February 7-10, 2020
Hosted by University of Illinois

The 2020 ITA National Women’s Team Indoor Championship will be held at the XS Tennis Village in Chicago, Illinois.

XS Tennis Village

5336 S. State Street

Chicago, IL 60609

Sixteen of the top Division I women’s tennis teams will compete for an indoor national championship, as the University of Illinois hosts the 2020 Oracle ITA Division I National Women’s Team Indoor Championship. Action will take place at the XS Tennis Village. The four-day event begins on Friday, February 7, and concludes on Monday, February 10. 2020. The University of Georgia won the 2019 event.

The Oracle ITA Division I National Women’s Team Indoor Championship is in its 33rd year of existence. Fifteen teams will qualify for the event by winning their respective 2020 ITA Kick-Off Weekend four-team regional, while Illinois receives an automatic bid for serving as the host site. The teams will compete in a single-elimination tournament over a four-day span to crown a national indoor champion. Each team is guaranteed three matches at the event.
2019 2018
2014   2013   2012  
  2011 2010   2009   2008