February 14-17, 2020

Hosted by the University of Wisconsin

The 2020 ITA National Men’s Team Indoor Championship
will be held at the Nielsen Tennis Stadium in Madison, Wisconsin.

Nielsen Tennis Stadium

1000 Highland Avenue

Madison, WI 53705


Sixteen of the top Division I men’s tennis teams will compete for an indoor national championship, as the University of Wisconsin hosts the 2020 Oracle ITA Division I National Men’s Team Indoor Championship. Action will take place at the Nielsen Tennis Stadium. The four-day event begins on Friday, February 14, and concludes on Monday, February 17, 2020. Ohio State University won the 2019 event.

The ITA Division I National Men’s Team Indoor Championship is in its 45th year of existence. Fifteen teams will qualify for the event by winning their respective 2020 ITA Kick-Off Weekend four-team regional, while Wisconsin receives an automatic bid for being the host site. The teams will compete in a single-elimination tournament over a four-day span to crown a national indoor champion. Each team is guaranteed three matches at the event.
2019 2018
  2015  2014  2013   2012   
  2011 2010
2009   2008