2020 will mark the inaugural year of this event. Eight of the top Division II Women’s tennis teams will compete for an indoor national championship, as University of Central Oklahoma hosts February 28 - March 1, 2020 at the Oaktree Country Club in Edmond, OK. Each team is guaranteed three matches at the event

Selection Criteria: The top 7 teams from the Final Oracle/ITA DII Women's rankings on May 29th will receive an invite with one spot reserved for UCO. In the case of a decline we will move directly down the rankings until the field of 8 is solidified. 

Official DII WTI Press Release