February 28 - March 1, 2020

Hosted by : Centre College at Top Seed Tennis Club

ITA Division III National Women's Team Indoor Championship Presented by Oracle is in its 12th year of existence, and features eight of the top Division III women's team competing for an indoor national championship. 

The Emory Eagles have won the last three editions of the National Women's Team Indoor Championship, defeating Claremont Mudd Scripps in the 2019 finals.
 2019 2018    2017  2016  
  2015   2014 2013   2012  
  2011   2010 2009