March 1-3, 2019

Hosted by Sewanee: The University of the South
The Ensworth School, Vanderbilt University and
Adams Tennis Center - Nashville, TN

The Ensworth School
7505 Highway 100 Nashville, TN 37221 

Adams Tennis Center
925 Golf Lane Mufressboro, TN 37129

Vanderbilt University

1405 25th Ave S,

Nashville, TN 37212

Participant Guide


Draws • Schedule of Play 
(Released on 2/28/19)

Live Scoring
Adams & Vanderbilt
(provided by Tennis Ticker)

Live Streaming - Vanderbilt
(Provided by Playsight)

Live Streaming & Scoring

Event Preview  
Event Recap
Photo Gallery

Media Credentials

Email request to Stormy Nesbit

Social Media


No. 1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

No. 2 Emory University

No. 3 Pomona-Pitzer

No. 4 Massachusetts Institute of Technology

No. 5 University of Chicago

No. 6 Carnegie Mellon University

No. 7 Sewanee: The University of The South

No. 8 Washington University - St. Louis



The Oracle ITA Division III National Women's Team Indoor Championship is in its 11th year of existence, and features eight of the top Division III women's team competing for an indoor national championship. 

The Emory Eagles have won the last two editions of the National Women's Team Indoor Championship, defeating 2016 champion Pomona-Pitzer in the 2017 and 2018 finals.
2018   2017   2016   2015  
2014   2013   2012   2011  
2010   2009