February 15-18, 2019

Hosted by the University of Illinois.

The 2019 ITA National Men’s Team Indoor Championship
will be held at the Midtown Athletic Club in Chicago, Illinois.

Midtown Athletic Club

2444 N Elston Ave

Chicago, Illinois 60647



Draws • Schedule of Play  
(Released on 2/12/19)

Live Scoring  
(Provided by Tennis Ticker)

Live Streaming

Featured Match Courts:

Court 6 - Doubles Line 1; Singles Line 1

Court 7 - Doubles Line 2; Singles Line 3

Court 8 - Doubles Line 3; Singles Line 5

Match #2 Courts:

Court 9 - Doubles Line 1; Singles Line 1

Court 10 - Doubles Line 2; Singles Line 2

Court 11 - Doubles Line 3; Singles Line 3

Court 12 - Singles Line 4

Event Preview 
Day 3 Recap
Event Recap

Photo Gallery

University of Illinois Event Page

Media Credentials

Please submit all Request to:

Tommy Slotcavage



Social Media

$10 per person per day for any non-Midtown Chicago member.

Fans who are staying in The Hotel at Midtown are considered

members and therefore will not be charged for the event.

Parking at Midtown Athletic Club

Parking for players, coaches, tournament officials,
and tournament guests and spectators is located
directly across the street from the club

(main building), 2444 N. Elston Ave.,
which will be prominently identified.

Spectator parking fee is $10 per day.

*Team buses are required to park in the lot across the street.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Midtown Athletic Club:
2444 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

5:30 - 7:30 PM

Beer, wine, and food!

$10/person (pay at the door)

Afterwards, all attendees are invited to the courts at Midtown
for some top level college tennis action as host Illinois is scheduled
to play at 6:30pm in the ITA DI Men's National Team Indoor Championships.
By attending the alumni event, you receive free entry to the match that evening!

Please RSVP below by
Wednesday, February 13, 2018.


Men’s Entries

No. 1 Wake Forest – ACC

No. 17 Notre Dame ACC

No. 22 TCU – Big 12
No. 4 Florida - SEC

No. 3 Mississippi State – SEC

No. 8 Texas – Big 12

Tulane – American

No. 16 Virginia – ACC

No. 7 UCLA – Pac-12

No. 11 Baylor – Big 12

No. 6 North Carolina – ACC

No. 5 USC – Pac-12

No. 10 Stanford – Pac-12

No. 14 Columbia – Ivy

No. 2 Ohio State – Big Ten

No. 15 Illinois – Big Ten


Sixteen of the top Division I men’s tennis teams will compete for an indoor national championship, as the University of Illinois hosts the 2019 Oracle ITA Division I National Men’s Team Indoor Championship. Action will take place at Midtown Athletic Club. The four-day event begins on Friday, February 15, and concludes on Monday, February 18, 2019. Wake Forest University won the 2018 event and would go on to claim the NCAA National Championship as well.

The ITA Division I National Men’s Team Indoor Championship is in its 44th year of existence. Fifteen teams will qualify for the event by winning their respective 2019 ITA Kick-Off Weekend four-team regional, while Illinois receives an automatic bid for being the host site. The teams will compete in a single-elimination tournament over a four-day span to crown a national indoor champion. Each team is guaranteed three matches at the event.
2018 2017 2016 2015
2014    2013   2012   2011  
2010   2009 2008