Administration

Staff

Email

Phone

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer

timothy.russell@itatennis.com 602-687-6421
Erica Perkins Jasper
Chief Operating Officer

epjasper@itatennis.com 602-687-6371
Kip Sullivan
Director of Finance

ksullivan@itatennis.com 602-687-6375
Corey Pegram
Business and Development Manager

cpegram@itatennis.com 602-687-6035
Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com 602-687-6280

Championships, Rankings And Member Programs

Staff

Email

Phone

Cory Brooks
Senior Director of Championships, Rankings and Membership

cbrooks@itatennis.com 602-687-6376
Cody Johnson
Championships and Rankings Coordinator

cody.johnson@itatennis.com 602-687-6381
Caroline Eberhart
Championships Coordinator and Tournament Administrator

ceberhart@itatennis.com 602-687-6043
Justin Cerny
Championships Coordinator and Member Program Administrator

jcerny@itatennis.com 602-687-6367

Communications & Marketing

Staff

Email

Phone

Dan Johnson
Director of Communications & Marketing

djohnson@itatennis.com 602-687-6379
Stormy Nesbit
Digital Media Manager

snesbit@itatennis.com 602-687-6042

ITA Officials

Staff

Email

Phone

Courtney Potkey
ITA Officials Administrator
officials@itatennis.com 602-687-6286