> ITA Tennis Homepage > Results & Rankings > Rankings > 2014-15 ITA NCAA Division III Men's Rankings

Oracle ITA Rankings Logo July 13
Scroll down to access ITA ranking chairs, dates and other pertinent materials

Complete 2013-14 NCAA Division III Men's Rankings

2014-15 NCAA Division III Men's Rankings
All ranking dates are currently tentative.

 

Oct. 30 (Preseason)

Mar. 3
Release

Mar. 12 Release

Mar. 26 Release

Apr. 9 Release

Apr. 30 Release

June 9 Release

National 

 National

National

 National

 National

 National

National

 National

Atlantic South

Atlantic
South

 N/A

 N/A

Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

Atlantic South 

Atlantic South

Central

Central

 N/A

 N/A

 Central

 Central

Central

Central

Northeast

 Northeast

 N/A

 N/A

 Northeast

 Northeast

Northeast

Northeast

West

West

N/A

N/A

West

West

West

West

        

2014-15 Ranking Dates

Report Date / Release Date 

 - Thurs., October 23, 2014/Thurs., October 30, 2014 (Regional T/S/D + National T/S/D)
 - Sun., March 1, 2015/Tues., March 3, 2015 (National Team)
 - Mon., March 9, 2015/Thurs., March 12, 2015 (National Team)
 - Mon., March 23, 2015/Thurs., March 26, 2015 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Mon., April 6, 2015/Thurs., April 9, 2015 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Mon., April 27, 2015/Thurs., April 30, 2015 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Sun., May 3 (Must have all results entered by 10 pm ET for NCAA selection purposes)
 - Tues., May 26, 2015/Tues., June 9, 2015 (Regional T/S/D + National T/S/D)

2014-15 Small College Rankings Manual

 ITA Regional Ranking Chairs

National: John Browning (Emory), Ben Belletto (Whittier) and Todd Wojtkowski (Case Western Reserve)
Northeast: Steve Gachko (Stevens Tech)
Atlantic South: John Browning (Emory)
Central: Adam Strand (Luther)
West: Chris Bizot (UT-Tyler)