Staff Directory

 

174 Tamarack Circle
Skillman, NJ 08558-2021

Phone: (609) 497-6920
Fax: (609) 497-9586

Email: ITA@ITAtennis.com
Website: www.ITAtennis.com



Administration
Staff Email
Phone

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer


609-497-6920
Erica Perkins Jasper
Chief Operating Officer

epjasper@itatennis.com
505-508-0367
Mike Sprouse
Chief Administrative And Marketing Officer

msprouse@itatennis.com
917-747-2559

Lynn Flannery
Convention, Events & Business Administrator


lflannery@itatennis.com


609-497-6925

Communications Department
Staff Email
Phone
Dan Johnson
Director of Communications

djohnson@itatennis.com
303-579-4878
Laura Schuessler
Coordinator of New Media

lschuessler@itatennis.com
505-917-6949
Competitive Department
Staff Email
Phone
Cory Brooks

Director of Championships

 

cbrooks@itatennis.com

 

609-851-8454

Tom Loughrey
Rankings & Championships Manager

tloughrey@itatennis.com 609-638-4952
David Drucker
Championships Coordinator

drucker@itatennis.com
609-497-6922
Member Programs
Staff Email
Phone

Jaime Kenney
Director of Member Programs

jkenney@itatennis.com
609-497-6924

Michael Sing
Membership, IT & Technical Support

msing@itatennis.com 609-497-6920
Convention
Staff Email
Phone

April Baca
Convention Specialist

convention@itatennis.com
310-402-6677


Additional Information