W Tennis: 2011 Schedule


JANUARY

Date Opponent ITA Ranking Opp Ranking Location Time(ET) Media/
Results
Sat, Jan 22 Indiana
- - @Bloomington, IN
9:30 AM
1-6
Sun, Jan 23
Micigan  @Ann Arbor, MI12:00 PM
 0-7


FEBRUARY

Fri, Feb 04 Purdue
- - Kalamazoo, MI
1:00 PM
3-4
Fri, Feb 04 Detroit
- - Kalamazoo, MI
6:00 PM 6-1
Sat, Feb 12 Iowa State
- - @Milwaukee, WI 12:00 PM
1-6
 Sun, Feb 13
Marquette  @Milwaukee, WI10:00 AM
 3-4
 Fri, Feb 18
Michigan State
   Kalamazoo, MI
 6:00 PM
 1-6
Sat, Feb 19Evansville   @Fort Wayne, IN2:00 PM
 6-1
Sat, Feb 19IPFW
   @Fort Wayne, IN7:00 PM
 4-3
Sat, Feb 26 UIC  Kalamazoo, MI1:00 PM
 4-3
 Sat, Feb 26Cleveland State
   Kalamazoo, MI6:00 PM 5-2

MARCH

Sat, Mar 12 Butler - - @Indianapolis, IN 11:00 AM 3-4
Sat, Mar 12 IUPUI - - @Indianapolis, IN 7:00 PM
7-0
Fri, Mar 18 Illinois - - @Urbana, IL 7:00 PM
2-5
Sat, Mar 19Bradley   @Peoria, IL3:00 PM
 6-1
Fri, Mar 25 Akron   @Akron, OH1:00 PM
 1-6
Sat, Mar 26Buffalo   @Buffalo, NY1:00 PM
 6-1

APRIL

Fri, Apr 01 Ball State - - Kalamazoo, MI 1:00 PM 7-0
Sat, Apr 02 Miami
- - Kalamazoo, MI 1:00 PM 1-6
Fri, Apr 08 Bowling Green
- - Kalamazoo, MI 1:00 PM
5-2
Sun, Apr 10 DePaul
  @Chicago, IL1:00 PM
1-6
Fri, Apr 15 Toledo  Kalamazoo, MI1:00 PM
 
Sat, Apr 16 Eastern Michigan  Kalamazoo, MI
 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Apr 22 Northern Illinois   @DeKalb, IL 2:00 PM
 

MAC TOURNAMENT
Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
MAC TOURNAMENT
- - @Ypsilanti, MI TBA