Tennessee Volunteers 2009-10 Schedule



 

Date Opponent ITA Ranking Opp Ranking Location Time(ET) Media/
Results
Sat., Jan. 23 ETSU 5
62
Knoxville, Tenn.
10:30 AM W, 7-0
Sat., Jan. 23
Chattanooga
5-
Knoxville, Tenn.
4:30 PM
W, 7-0
Sun., Jan. 31
Utah
5
53
Knoxville, Tenn.
2 PM
W, 7-0
Mon., Feb. 1
South Carolina
5
43
Knoxville, Tenn.
2 PM
W, 4-0
Wed., Feb. 3
Middle Tennessee State
5
56
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
W, 7-0
Wed., Feb. 3
The Citadel
5
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
6:30 PM
W, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 7
Illinois
5
12
Knoxville, Tenn.
Noon
W, 6-1
Fri., Feb. 12
Illinois (ITA Indoors)
4
13
Charlottesville, Va.
3 PM
W, 4-0
Sat., Feb. 13
UCLA (ITA Indoors)
4
3
Charlottesville, Va.
3 PM
W, 4-2
Sun., Feb. 14
Texas (ITA Indoors)
4
8
Charlotteville, Va.
NoonW, 4-1
Mon., Feb. 15
Virginia (ITA Indoors)
4
6
Charlottesville, Va.
Noon
L, 4-1
Mon., Feb. 28
Wake Forest
2
20
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1 PM
W, 4-3
Fri., March 5
Auburn
2
56
Auburn, Ala.
3 PM
W, 7-0
Sun., March 7
Alabama
2
25
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
2 PM
W, 4-1
Fri., March 12
Vanderbilt
2
27
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
W, 6-1
Sun., March 14
Kentucky
2
6
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
W, 6-1
Sun., March 21
LSU
-
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
Link
Fri., March 26
Louisville
-
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
Link
Sun., March 28
Arkansas
-
-
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA
Link
Fri., April 2
Mississippi
-
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
2 PM
Link
Sun., April 4
Mississippi State
-
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
1 PM
Link
Fri., April 9
Florida
-
-
Gainesville, Fla.
3 PM
Link
Sun., April 11
South Carolina
-
-
Columbia, S.C.
1 PM
Link
Sat., April 17
Georgia
-
-
Knoxville, Tenn.
2 PM
Link

Bold Indicates SEC match

SEC Tournament

Thurs., April 22
TBA - - Lexington, Ky.
TBA Link
Fri., April 23
TBA - - Lexington, Ky.
TBA Link
Sat., April 24
TBA - - Lexington, Ky.
TBA Link
Sun., April 25
TBA
-
-
Lexington, Ky.
TBA
Link

NCAA First and Second Rounds

Sat., May 15
TBA - - Campus Site
TBA Link
Sun., May 16
TBA - - Campus Site
TBA Link

NCAA Tournament

Thurs., May 20
TBA - - Athens, Ga.
TBA Link
Fri., May 21
TBA - - Athens, Ga.
TBA Link
Sat., May 22
TBA - - Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Sun., May 23
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Mon., May 24
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Tues., May 25
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Wed., May 26
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Thurs., May 27
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Fri., May 28
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Sat., May 29
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Sun., May 30
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link
Mon., May 31
TBA
-
-
Athens, Ga.
TBA
Link