Princeton Tigers Men's Tennis: 2009-2010 Schedule



Overall Record: 0-0, 0-0 Ivy

ITA Kick-Off Weekend
  Sat, Jan 28 Mississippi Stateat College Station, Texas  11:00 AM CT
  Sun, Jan 29 Texas A&M/Purdueat College Station, Texas  TBA
spacer
  Wed, Feb 01 Penn Stateat University Park, Pa.  5:30 PM
  Sat, Feb 04 Cleveland StateJadwin Gymnasium  1:00 PM
  Sat, Feb 11 UNC Wilmingtonat Wilmington, N.C.  12:00 PM
  Sun, Feb 12 Elonat Elon, N.C.  1:00 PM
  Fri, Feb 17 ECAC Championshipat Hanover, N.H.  TBA
  Sat, Feb 18 ECAC Championshipat Hanover, N.H.  TBA
  Sun, Feb 19 ECAC Championshipat Hanover, N.H.  TBA
  Sun, Feb 26 BuffaloJadwin Gymnasium  11:00 AM
  Sun, Feb 26 Fairleigh DickinsonJadwin Gymnasium  4:00 PM
  Fri, Mar 02 TempleJadwin Gymnasium  4:00 PM
  Sun, Mar 04 St. John'sat New York, N.Y.  2:00 PM
  Fri, Mar 09 Stony BrookJadwin Gymnasium  2:00 PM
  Tue, Mar 20 Cal Polyat San Luis Obispo, Calif.  12:00 PM PT
  Wed, Mar 21 Loyola Marymountat Los Angeles, Calif.  2:00 PM PT
  Sat, Mar 24 UC Irvineat Irvine, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
  Sat, Mar 31 Penn *at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:00 PM
  Sat, Apr 07 Brown *Lenz Tennis Center/Jadwin Gymnasium  2:00 PM
  Sun, Apr 08 Yale *Lenz Tennis Center/Jadwin Gymnasium  2:00 PM
  Sat, Apr 14 Dartmouth *at Hanover, N.H.  3:00 PM
  Sun, Apr 15 Harvard *at Cambridge, Mass.  2:00 PM
  Fri, Apr 20 Columbia *at New York, N.Y.  2:00 PM
  Sun, Apr 22 Cornell *Lenz Tennis Center/Jadwin Gymnasium  2:00 PM
* Conference Games