Penn State Women's Tennis: 2010-11 Schedule




Date Opponent Location Time(ET)
Fri., Sept. 17
Midland Invitational
Midland, Texas
All Day
Sat., Sept. 17
Midland Invitational
Midland, Texas
All Day
Sun., Sept. 17
Midland Invitational
Midland, Texas
All Day
Fr., Oct. 1
Hokie Fall Invitational
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Sat., Oct. 2
Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sun., Oct. 3
Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Tue., Oct. 5
All-American Tennis Championships
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Wed., Oct. 6
All-American Tennis Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.
All Day
Thu., Oct. 21
ITA Regional
Norfolk, Va.
All Day
Fri., Oct. 22
ITA Regional
Norfolk. Va.
All Day
Sat., Oct. 23
ITA Regional
Norfolk, Va.
All Day
Sun., Oct. 24
ITA Regional
Norfolk, Va.
All Day
Mon., Oct. 25
ITA Regional
Norfolk, Va.
All Day
Fri., Nov. 5
Western Michigan Invitational
Kalamazoo, Mich.
All Day
Sat., Nov. 6
Western Michigan Invitational
Kalamazoo. Mich.
All Day
Sun., Nov. 7
Western Michigan Invitational
Kalamazoo, Mich.
All Day
Sat., Jan. 22
vs. Akron     
University Park, Pa.
11 a.m.
Wed., Jan. 26
vs. Pittsburgh
University Park, Pa.
4 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 8
vs. Bucknell
University Park, Pa.
2 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 8
vs. California (Pa.)
University Park, Pa.
6 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 11
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
6 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 12
vs. William & Mary
Columbus, Ohio
4 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 19
vs. Iowa State
University Park, Pa.
1 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 25
vs. VCU
University Park, Pa.
5 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 27
vs. Princeton
University Park, Pa.
12 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 4
vs. Illinois*
University Park, Pa.
6 p.m.
Thu., Mar. 10
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
10 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 19
vs. Winthrop
Huntington, W.Va.
12 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 20
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
12 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 25
vs. Temple
University Park, Pa.
5 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 27
vs. Iowa*
University Park, Pa.
12 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 2
vs. Northwestern*
University Park, Pa.
11 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 9
at Michigan State*
East Lansing, Mich.
11 a.m.
Sun., Apr. 10
 at Michigan*
Ann Arbor, Mich.
11 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 15
 vs. Minnesota*
University Park, Pa.
5 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 17
 vs. Wisconsin*
University Park, Pa. 
11 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 23
 at Purdue*
West Lafayette, Ind.
12 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 24
 at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
11 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 28
Big Ten Tournament
Ann Arbor, Mich.
All Day
Fri., Apr. 29
Big Ten Tournament
Ann Arbor, Mich.
All Day
Sat., Apr. 30
Big Ten Tournament
Ann Arbor, Mich.
All Day
Sun., May 1
Big Ten Tournament     
Ann Arbor, Mich.
All day