Penn State Men's Tennis: 2010-11 Schedule





Date Opponent Location Time(ET)
Fri., Sept. 17
Princeton Fall Invitational
Princeton, N.J.
All Day
Sat., Sept. 18
Princeton Fall Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sun., Sept. 19
Princeton Fall Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Fri., Sept. 24
USTA Invitational Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
All Day
Sat., Sept. 25
USTA Invitational
Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day
Mon., Oct. 4
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
Wed., Oct. 20
ITA Atlantic Regional
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Thurs., Oct. 21
ITA Atlantic Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Fri., Oct. 22
ITA Atlantic Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Sat., Oct. 23
ITA Atlantic Regional Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Fri., Oct. 29
Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich.
All Day
Sat., Oct. 30
Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sun., Oct. 31
Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Mon., Nov. 1
Big Ten Singles
East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sun., Jan. 23
St. Bonaventure
University Park, Pa.
10 a.m.
Sun., Jan. 23
Lehigh University Park, Pa. 3 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 29
Princeton Princeton, N.J.
12 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 30
Army University Park, Pa. 1 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 5
N.C. State
University Park, Pa. 9 a.m.
Sat., Feb. 5
Bloomsburg University Park, Pa. 2 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 12
Cornell
University Park, Pa. 12 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 13
Buffalo University Park, Pa. 11 a.m.
Sun., Feb. 13
Bucknell University Park, Pa. 4 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 20
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
12 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 25
Blue Gray Invitational
Montgomery, Ala.
TBA
Sat., Feb. 26
Blue Gray Invitational Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Sun., Feb. 27
Blue Gray Invitational Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Fri., Mar. 4
Ohio State *   
University Park, Pa. 1:30 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 11
South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
2 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 13
Navy University Park, Pa. 12 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 13
Villanova University Park, Pa. 5 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 20
Youngstown State
University Park, Pa. 10 a.m.
Sun., Mar. 20
DaytonUniversity Park, Pa.3 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 25
Illinois *
Champaign, Ill.
4 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 27
Iowa *
Iowa City, Iowa
11 a.m.
Sun., Apr. 3
Northwestern *
Evanston, Ill.
11 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 8
Michigan *
University Park, Pa.3 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 10
Michigan State *
University Park, Pa.12 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 15
Minnesota *
Minneapolis, Minn.
4 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 17
Wisconsin *
Madison, Wis.
11 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 22
Purdue *
University Park, Pa.3 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 24
Indiana *
University Park, Pa.12 p.m.
Thurs., Apr. 28
Big Ten Championship
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Fri., Apr. 29
Big Ten ChampionshipMadison, Wis.TBA
Sat., Apr. 30
Big Ten Championship
Madison, Wis.TBA
Sun., May 1
Big Ten ChampionshipMadison, Wis.TBA