M Tennis: 2011-2012 Schedule



Overall Record: 0-0, 0-0 KCAC


Date Opponent ITA Ranking Opp Ranking Location Time(ET) Media/
Results
Fri, Feb 17 Oklahoma City Collegiate Invitational - - Oklahoma City, OK All Day Link
Sat, Feb 18 Oklahoma City Collegiate Invitational - - Oklahoma City, OK All Day Link
Sat, Mar 3    Emporia State University - - Emporia, KS 12:00 PM Link
Sat, Mar 10 Oklahoma Baptist University - - Shawnee, OK 12:00 PM Link
Thurs, Mar 15 Cowley County Community College - #7 NJCAA Arkansas City, KS 3:00 PM Link
Sat, Mar 17 Hastings College - - Hastings, NE 10:00 AM Link
Sat, Mar 17 Doane College - - Hastings, NE 2:00 PM Link
Mon, Mar 19 Baker University - - Baldwin City, KS 3:00 PM Link
Tues, Mar 20 Missouri Valley College - #25 NAIA Marshall, MO 1:00 PM Link
Sat, Mar 24 Seward County Community College - #8 NJCAA McPherson, KS 9:00 AM Link
Sat, Mar 24 Concordia University, Nebraska - - Salina, KS 2:00 PM Link
Thurs, Mar 29 Central Christian College - - McPherson, KS 4:30 PM Link
Sat, Mar 31 Seminole State College - #9 NJCAA Wichita, KS 10:00 AM Link
Sat, Mar 31 Johnson County Community College - #10 NJCAA Wichita, KS 4:30 PM Link
Sat, Apr 7 Tabor College* - - McPherson, KS 10:00 AM Link
Sat, Apr 7 Hesston College - - McPherson, KS 2:00 PM Link
Mon, Apr 9 Friends University* - - Wichita, KS TBA Link
Thurs, Apr 12 Kansas Wesleyan University* - - Salina, KS TBA Link
Sat, Apr 14 Behtel College* - - Newton, KS 9:00 AM Link
Sat, Apr 14 John Brown University - - Newton, KS 12:00 PM Link
Thurs, Apr 19 Southwestern College* - - Hillsboro, KS TBA Link
Sat, Apr 21 Bethany College* - #16 NAIA McPherson, KS TBA Link
Fri, Apr 27 KCAC Individual Tournament - - Hillsboro, KS All Day Link
Sat, Apr 28 KCAC Individual Tournament - - Hillsboro, KS All Day Link
Thurs, May 3 KCAC Championships - - Wichita, KS All Day Link
May 15-19 NAIA National Championships - - Mobile, AL 4:30 PM Link
* Denotes KCAC Match