M Tennis: 2011-2012 Schedule



Overall Record: 15-3


Date

Opponent

ITA Ranking

Opp Ranking

Location

Time(ET)

Media/
Results

Fri, Jan 20

Lipscomb

65

-

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 PM

W, 6-1

Sat, Jan 21

Old Dominion

65

-

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 PM

W, 6-1

Sat, Jan 28

Elon

69

-

at Columbia, S.C.

10:00 AM

W, 6-1

Sat, Jan 29

at South Carolina

69

-

at Columbia, S.C.

10:00 AM

L, 1-6

Thu, Feb 02

ETSU

-

64

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 PM

W, 5-2

 Sat, Feb 04

Safmord

-

Piedmont Park

Canceled

 

Wed, Feb 08

at Georgia Tech

71

29

at Atlanta, Ga.

2:30 PM

L, 1-6

 Sun, Feb 19

Austin Peay

-

-

Atlanta, Ga.

10:30 AM

W, 7-0

Fri, Feb 24

Winthrop

70

-

Piedmont Park

12:00 PM

W, 4-0

 Fri, Feb 19

Florida A&M

 

 

Piedmont Park

2:00 PM

 

Sun, Feb 21

@Clemson

 

#64

Clemson, S.C.

3:00 PM

 

Sat, Feb 27

@Georgia Tech

 

#40

at Atlanta, Ga.

2:30 PM

 

Sat, Mar 06

Winthrop

 

 

Piedmont Park

1:00 PM

 

 Wed, Mar 10

@Jacksonville

 

 

at Jacksonville, Fla.

10:00 AM

 

Thu, Mar 11

vs. Appalachian State

 

 

at Jacksonville, Fla.

2:00 PM

 

Sat, Mar 13

Gardner-Webb

 

 

Rockdale Tennis Center

1:00 PM

 

Tue, Mar 16

Lipscomb

 

 

Piedmont Park

1:00 PM

 

Wed, Mar 17

Mercer

 

 

Rockdale Tennis Center

3:00 PM

 

Wed, Mar 24

@Georgia Southern

 

 

at Statesboro, Ga.

2:30 PM

 

Fri, Mar 26  

vs. Drexel 

 

 

Towson, Md.

10:30 PM

 

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Delaware

 

 

Towson, Md.

2:30 PM

 

Sun, Mar 28

vs. James Madison

 

 

Towson, Md.

9:00 AM

 

Sat, Apr 10

UNC Asheville

 

 

Rockdale Tennis Center

3:00 PM


Colonial Athletic Association Tournament

Date Opponent ITA Ranking Opp Ranking Location Time(ET) Media/
Results
Thu, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 18

TBA

Norfolk, Va.

All Day