Wilson/ITA Regional Championships

Regional_Underway 


2009-10 Division I Regional Championships

Host Site Quick Links

Forms/Applications

Event Information

NCAA Division I

2010 DI Host Site Application

DI Tournament Codes

 

2011 DI Host Site Application

Request Form to Play Out of Region

   

DI Coaches Meeting Materials


2009-10 Small College Regional Championships


2009 Wilson/ITA Regional Championships Host Sites

Division I Men
ITA Division I Regional Realignment

Click Here for Registration Information 

Region Site Dates TD/Email Register/Results
Northwest California - Berkeley
(Tournament website)
Oct 23-27 Peter Wright Draws



pwright@berkeley.edu
Southwest Pepperdine Oct 15-19 Adam Steinberg Draws



adam.steinberg@pepperdine.edu
Mountain Darling Tennis Center Oct 21-25 Sandy Foley Draws



sfoley@lasvegasnevada.gov
Texas Texas A&M Oct 24-27 Kevin O'Shea Draws



koshea@athletics.tamu.edu
Central University of Tulsa Oct 22-26 Vince Westbrook Draws



vincent-westbrook@utulsa.edu
Midwest Michigan Oct 15-19 Bruce Berque Draws



bberque@umich.edu
Northeast Dartmouth Oct 15-20 Chuck Kinyon Draws



Chuck.Kinyon@dartmouth.edu
Ohio Valley Indiana University Oct 22-26 Scott Linn Draws



slinn@indiana.edu
Atlantic Old Dominion Oct 23-25 Darryl Cummings Draws



darryl@darrylcummings.com
Carolina North Carolina Oct 16-19 Sam Paul Draws



spaul@uncaa.unc.edu
Southern Tulane University/ Univ. of New Orleans Oct 22-25 Mark Booras Draws



mbooras@tulane.edu
Southeast Georgia Oct 22-26 Manny Diaz Draws



mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu




DIVISION I WOMEN
ITA Division I Regional Realignment

Click Here for Registration Information 


Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
Northwest Stanford Oct 23-26 Lele Forood Draws



lelef@stanford.edu
Southwest Univ. of San Diego/ Oct 22-26 Sherri Stephens Draws

San Diego State
sherris@sandiego.edu
Mountain Darling Tennis Center Oct 14-18 Jason Swanson Draws



jswanson@lasvegasnevada.gov
Texas Baylor University Oct 16-20 Joey Scrivano Draws



joey_scrivano@baylor.edu
Central Oklahoma Oct 21-25 David Mullins Draws



dmullins@ou.edu
Midwest Northwestern Oct 22-27 Jennifer Lutgert Draws



j-lutgert@northwestern.edu
Northeast Yale University Oct 23-27 Danielle McNamara Draws



danielle.lund@yale.edu
Ohio Valley University of Cincinnati Oct 22-26 Angela Wilson Draws



angela.wilson@uc.edu
Atlantic Virginia Tech Oct 22-26 Terry Ann Zawacki Woods Draws



tzawacki@vt.edu
Carolina Wake Forest Oct 22-26 Chad Skorupka Draws



skorupcm@wfu.edu
Southern Auburn Oct 22-26 Tim Gray Draws



graytik@auburn.edu
Southeast Georgia Tech Oct 22-26 Cheryl Watts Draws



cwatts@at.gtaa.gatech.edu







Click here for Registration Information 
DIVISION II MEN


Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
East Chestnut Hill Sept 18-20 Albert Stroble RESULTS



stroblea@chc.edu
Atlantic Bloomsburg Sept 26-28 Marty Coyne RESULTS
mcoyne@bloomu.edu
Southeast Francis Marion Sept 18-21 Garth Thomson RESULTS
gthomson@fmarion.edu
South Florida Southern Oct 1-4 Trey Heath RESULTS
wheath@flsouthern.edu
Midwest Northwood Univ Sept 25-27 Bruce Rayce RESULTS
bmrayce@aol.com
Central Univ. of Nebraska- Kearney Oct 2-4 Jake Saulsbury RESULTS
saulsburyjw@unk.edu
South Central Abilene Christian Oct 2-4 Hutton Jones RESULTS
jonesh@acu.edu
West Cal Poly Pomona Oct 1-3 Sandy Kriezel RESULTS
sskriezel@csupomona.edu





DIVISION II WOMEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
East Chestnut Hill Sept 18-20 Albert Stroble RESULTS



stroblea@chc.edu
Atlantic Bloomsburg Sept 26-28 Marty Coyne RESULTS
mcoyne@bloomu.edu
Southeast Francis Marion Sept 18-21 Garth Thomson RESULTS
gthomson@fmarion.edu
South Valdosta State Sept 24-27 Jon Hansen RESULTS
jhansen@valdosta.edu
Midwest University of Indianapolis Sept 18-20 John Venter RESULTS
Singles / Doubles
jventer@uindy.edu
Central Univ. of Nebraska- Kearney Sept 18-20 Jake Saulsbury RESULTS
saulsburyjw@unk.edu
South Central Washburn University Sept 25-27 Dave Alden RESULTS

david.alden@washburn.edu
West Cal Poly Pomona Oct 1-3 Sandy Kriezel RESULTS
sskriezel@csupomona.edu









DIVISION III MEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
New England Williams College Sept 25-27 Dan Greenberg RESULTS
daniel.r.greenberg@williams.edu
Northeast Millcreek Park, Willingboro NJ Oct 2-4 Ellen Williams RESULTS
ellen.williams47@verizon.net
Southeast Univ. of Mary Washington Oct 3-5 Todd Helbling RESULTS
thelblin@umw.edu
South Univ. of the South Sept 25-27 John Shackelford RESULTS
jshackel@sewanee.edu
Central Washington Univ. (St. Louis) Sept 25-28 Roger Follmer RESULTS
follmer@wustl.edu
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus Oct 2-4 Steve Wilkinson RESULTS

LIVE STATS
swilkins@gac.edu
Southwest Univ of Texas- Dallas Sept 25-27 Bryan Whitt RESULTS
bwhitt@utdallas.edu
Northwest Whitman College Sept 26-28 Jeff Northam RESULTS
northajw@whitman.edu
West Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges Oct 2-4 Paul Settles RESULTS
paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu





DIVISION III WOMEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
New England M.I.T. Sept 18-20 Carol Matsuzaki RESULTS
handy@mit.edu
Northeast William Smith College Sept 25-27 Chip Fishback RESULTS
fishback@hws.edu
Southeast Univ. of Mary Washington Sept 26-28 Patrick Catullo RESULTS
pcatullo@umw.edu
South Emory University Oct 2-4 Meredith Vincent RESULTS
meredith.vincent@emory.edu
Central DePauw University Oct 2-5 Scott Riggle RESULTS
sriggle@depauw.edu
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus Sept 25-27 Jon Carlson RESULTS
carlson@gustavus.edu
Southwest Trinity University Oct 2-4 Butch Newman RESULTS
bnewman@trinity.edu
Northwest Linfield Oct 3-5 Amy Dames Smith RESULTS
adames@linfield.edu
West Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges Oct 2-4 Max Retzlaff RESULTS
maxanne.retzlaff@cms.claremont.edu









NAIA MEN

Click Here for Registration Information
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
South City of Montgomery- Lagoon Park Oct 2-4 Geoff Waring RESULTS
lagoonparktennis@gmail.com
Southeast Georgetown College Sept 24-26 Kevin Calhoun RESULTS
kevin_calhoun@georgetowncollege.edu
Midwest Cedarville University Sept 17-19 Dee Morris RESULTS
morrisl@cedarville.edu
Florida Embry-Riddle Univ. Oct 2-4 John Phillips/Dave Paschal RESULTS
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central - William Jewell College Plaza Tennis Center Sept 25-27 Paul Worstell RESULTS
West worstellp@william.jewell.edu
Central - McKendree Univ. Oct 2-3 Chris McMillin RESULTS
East cmmcmillin@mckendree.edu
Southwest Oklahoma Baptist Oct 2-3 Sue Dick RESULTS
garyandsuedick@yahoo.com
West Fresno Pacific University Oct 1-3 Neil Castro RESULTS
ncastro@fresno.edu





NAIA WOMEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
South City of Montgomery- Lagoon Park Oct 2-4 Geoff Waring RESULTS
lagoonparktennis@gmail.com
Southeast Georgetown College Sept 24-26 Kevin Calhoun RESULTS
kevin_calhoun@georgetowncollege.edu
Midwest Cedarville University Sept 17-19 Dee Morris RESULTS
morrisl@cedarville.edu
Florida Embry-Riddle Univ. Oct 2-4 John Phillips/Dave Paschal RESULTS
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central-West William Jewell College Plaza Tennis Center Sept 25-27 Paul Worstell RESULTS
worstellp@william.jewell.edu
Central-East McKendree Univ. Oct 2-3 Chris McMillin RESULTS
cmmcmillin@mckendree.edu
Southwest Oklahoma Baptist Oct 2-3 Sue Dick RESULTS
garyandsuedick@yahoo.com
West Fresno Pacific University Oct 1-3 Neil Castro RESULTS
ncastro@fresno.edu









JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
Southeast Central Alabama CC Sept 25-27 Kathleen Thompson RESULTS
kehompson@cacc.edu



Jessica Olson RESULTS
Southern Pearl River Sept 24-27 jessicafolson@yahoo.com
Central

Brian Nelson RESULTS
Seminole State College Oct 2-4 b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Laredo CC Sept 25-27 Jaime Donjuan RESULTS
jdonjuan@laredo.edu
Southern California Cyress College Sept 26-28 Jeff Benito RESULTS
jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Northern California Fresno City Sept 25-27 Steve Loop RESULTS
fccramtennis@yahoo.com





JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN
Click Here for Registration Information 
Region Site Dates TD/Email Registration/Results
East Mercer CC Sept 25-27 Mike D'Angeles RESULTS



deangelm@mccc.edu
Southeast Central Alabama CC Sept 25-27 Kathleen Thompson RESULTS
kthompson@cacc.edu



Jessica Olson RESULTS
Southern Pearl River Sept 24-27 Jessicafolson@yahoo.com
Central

Brian Nelson RESULTS
Seminole State College Oct 2-4 b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Laredo CC Sept 25-27 Jaime Donjuan RESULTS
jdonjuan@laredo.edu
Florida Central Florida CC Sept 25-27 David Bullock RESULTS
dbullock3924@aol.com
Southern California Cypress College Sept 26-28 Jeff Benito RESULTS
jbenito@cypresscollege.edu
Northern California Fresno City Sept 25-27 Steve Loop RESULTS
fccramtennis@yahoo.com

ARCHIVES
**2008 Wilson/ITA Regional Championships Page**
**2007 Wilson/ITA Regional Championship Page**

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: