2010 USTA/ITA Regional Championships
 

2010_Regional_logo_web_USTA_ITA

The USTA/ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players competing in each of the ITA's regions across the country over the course of the next two months. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete in the USTA/ITA Regional Championships held at 85 different college campuses across the country. 

2010-11 Division I
Regional Championships


2010-11 Small College 
Regional Championships

Host Site Quick Links

Event Information


Host Site Quick Links

Event Information

NCAA Division I

DI Tournament Codes


NCAA Division II

SC Tournament Codes

 Event Preview

Request Form to
Play Out of Region


NCAA Division III
(DIII Only Mtg. Materials)

Request Form to
Play Out of Region

(DIII Only)

 DI Women's Coaches
Meeting Materials

DI Men's Coaches
Meeting Materials


NAIA

SC Coaches Meeting Materials
(DII, NAIA & JUCO)

 

2011 DI Host
Site Application


JuCo

2011 SC
Host Site Application

2010 USTA/ITA REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS HOST SITES

**If there is no "REGISTER" link for your USTA/ITA Regional Championships, please contact the Tournament Director as they will be accepting entries via fax/email. 






DIVISION I MEN


Region Site Dates Tournament Director

Stanford
Photos
Oct. 15-19 John Whitlinger
Northwest
Results
650-725-5648

jtw614@aol.com

UC Irvine
Photos
Oct. 21-26 Trevor Kronemann
Southwest
Results
949-824-8366

tkronema@uci.edu

Darling Tennis Center
Photos
Oct. 20-24 Sandra Foley
Mountain
Results
702-229-2100

sfoley@lasvegasnevada.org
Texas
Results

Texas A&M
Photos
Oct. 23-26 Bob McKinley
979-218-5517
bmckinley@athletics.tamu.edu



John Roddick
Central
Results
Oklahoma
Photos
Oct. 21-25 405-325-8362



jroddick@ou.edu
Midwest
Results
Notre Dame
Photos
Oct. 21-25 Bobby Bayllis
574-631-6113
rbayliss@nd.edu
Northeast
Results
Yale University
Photos
Oct. 14-19 Alex Dorato
203-376-7348
alex.dorato@yale.edu


Oct. 21-25 Andy Adrianse
Ohio Valley
Results
Kentucky
Photos
859-257-8710


asadri2@uky.edu



Brian Boland
Atlantic
Results
Virginia
Photos
Oct. 20-24 434-981-9414



bpb8n@virginia.edu
Carolina
Results
UNC Chapel Hill
Photos
Oct. 14-18 Sam Paul
919-962-6363
Spaul@uncaa.unc.edu
Southern
Results
Alabama
Photos
Oct. 22-25 Billy Pate
205-348-3686
bpate@ia.ua.edu
Southeast
Results
Live Stats
Florida
Photos
Oct. 21-25 Andy Jackson
352-245-5220
andy@gators.uaa.ufl.edu




DIVISION I WOMEN

Region
Results
Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest
Results
Stanford
Photos
Oct. 22-26 Lele Forood
650-723-9540
lelef@stanford.edu

Univ. of San Diego / SDSU
Photos
Oct. 21-25 Sherri Stephens
Southwest
Results
619-260-8893

sherris@sandiego.edu

UNLV
Photos
Oct. 13-17 Kevin Cory
Mountain
Results
702-895-3009

kevin.cory@unlv.edu
Texas
Results


Joey Scrivano
Baylor
Photos
Oct. 22-26 254-710-1323


joey_scrivano@baylor.edu
Central
Results
Arkansas
Photos
Oct. 21-25 Michael Hegarty
479-575-3441
mhegarty@uark.edu
Midwest
Results
Michigan
Photos
Oct. 21-26 Ronni Bernstein
734-615-9456
ronni@umich.edu
Northeast
Results
Dartmouth
Photos
Oct. 22-26 Bob Dallis
603-646-3494
robert.dallis@dartmouth.edu

Tennessee
Photos
Oct. 14-18 Michael Patrick
Ohio Valley
Results
865-250-2890

qabalah726@aol.com



Darryl Cummings
Atlantic
Results
Old Dominion
Photos
Oct. 21-24 757-683-3129



darryl@darrylcummings.com
Carolina
Results
UNC Chapel Hill
Photos
Oct. 21-25 Brian Kalbas
919-962-6262
bkalbas@uncaa.unc.edu
Southern
Results
Samford
Photos
Oct. 22-25 David Vest
205-726-4254
dvest@samford.edu
Southeast
Results
Georgia
Photos
Oct. 22-25 Jeff Wallace
706-542-7956
jwallace@sports.uga.edu








DIVISION II MEN   

Region Site Dates Tournament Director



Albert Stroble
East
Results
Chestnut Hill
Photos
Sept. 18-20 215-242-7715



stroblea@chc.edu
Atlantic
Results
Mercyhurst College
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Ray Yost
814-450-0157
rman50@aol.com
Southeast
Results
Francis Marion
Photos
Sept. 24-27 Garth Thomson
843-661-1185
gthomson@fmarion.edu
South
Results

Valdosta State
Photos
Sept. 30-Oct 3 John Hansen
229-333-5902
jhansen@valdosta.edu
Midwest
Results
University of Indianapolis
Photos
Sept. 24-26 John Venter                                                
317-788-7700
jventer@uindy.edu
Central
Results
Nebraska Kearney
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Jake Saulsbury
308-746-3543
saulsbury@unk.edu

NW Missouri
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Mark Rosewell
South Central
Results
660-541-2450

mrosewe@nwmissouri.edu
West
Results
Cal State Los Angeles
Photos
Sept. 30-Oct 2     Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu




DIVISION II WOMEN

Region Site Dates Tournament Director



Albert Stroble
East
Results
Chestnut Hill
Photos
Sept. 18-20 215-242-7715



stroblea@chc.edu
Atlantic
Results
University of Charleston
Photos
Sept. 25-27 Shari Reed
304-346-5391
ucshar@aol.com
Southeast
Results
Francis Marion
Photos
Sept. 24-27 Garth Thomson
843-661-1185
gthomson@fmarion.edu
South
Results
Florida Southern
Photos
Sept. 23-26 Trish Riddell
863-616-6442
priddell@flsouthern.edu

Grand Valley State
John Black
Midwest
Results
Photos Sept 17-19 616-204-1682



blackjo@gvsu.edu
Central
Results
Nebraska Kearney
Photos
Sept. 17-19 Jake Saulsbury
308-746-3543
saulsbury@unk.edu

Abilene Christian
Photos

Hutton Jones
South Central
Results
Sept. 24-26 325-674-2591


jonesh@acu.edu
West
Results
Cal State Los Angeles
Photos 
Sept. 30- Oct. 2 Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu








DIVISION III MEN

Region Site Dates Tournament Director
New England
Results
Williams College
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Dan Greenberg
413-597-4950
drg1@williams.edu
Northeast
Results
Skidmore College
Photos
Oct. 1-4 Nate Simms
518-580-8316
nsimms@skidmore.edu
Southeast
Results
Uni. of Mary Washington
Photos
Oct. 2-4 Todd Helbling
540-654-2486
thelblin@umw.edu
South
Results
Emory University
Photos
Sept. 24-26 John Browning
404-727-7270
jbrow25@emory.edu
Central
Results
Kalamazoo College
Photos
Sept. 24-27 Mark Riley
269-337-7079
mriley@kzoo.edu
Midwest
Results
Gustavus Adolphus
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Tommy Valentini
507-933-6446
valentini@gac.edu
Southwest
Results
Trinity University
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Butch Newman
210-999-8271
bnewman@trinity.edu
Northwest
Results
Willamette University
Photos
Sept 25-27 Toby Krauel
503-866-5139
jkrauel@willamette.edu

Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Paul Settles
West
Results
909-607-3563

paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu




DIVISION III WOMEN

Region Site Dates Tournament Director
New England
Results
Babson College
Photos
Sept. 17-19 Jim Berrigan
781-239-5220
jberrigan@babson.edu
Northeast
Results
William Smith College
Photos
Sept. 25-27 Chip Fishback
315-781-3936
fishback@hws.edu
Southeast
Results
Mary Washington
Photos
Sept. 25-27 Patrick Catullo
540-654-2489
pcatullo@umw.edu
South
Results
Univ. of the South
Photos
Oct. 1-3 John Shackelford
931-598-1485
jshackel@sewanee.edu
Central
Results
Washington-St. Louis
Photos
Oct. 1-4 Kelly Stahlhuth/Judy Dippold
314-935-5204
kstahlhuth@wustl.edu
Midwest
Results
Gustavus Adolphus Photos Sept. 24-26 Jon Carlson
507-933-7694
carlson@gustavus.edu
Southwest
Results
Trinity University
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Butch Newman
210-999-8271
bnewman@trinity.edu
Northwest
Results
Whitman College
Photos
Sept. 25-27 John Hein
509-301-8502
heinj@whitman.edu
West
Results
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Max Retzlaff
909-607-4237
maxanne.retzlaff@cms.claremont.edu








NAIA MEN


Region Site Dates Tournament Director
South
Results
Xavier Univ. (LA)
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Alan Green
504-520-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast
Results
Brescia University
Photos
Sept. 23-26 Jack Etchison
270-315-1496
jack.etchison@brescia.edu



Jerry Hendrick
Midwest
Results
Aquinas College
Photos
Sept. 23-25 616-901-6532



jhendricksaint1@hotmail.com
Florida
Results
Embry-Riddle Univ.
Photos
Sept. 30- Oct. 3 John Phillips, David Paschal
386-323-5020
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central William Jewel/Plaza Tennis Center
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Paul Worstell

816-415-5959
West
Results
worstellp@william.jewell.edu
Central - McKendree University
Photos
Oct. 1-2 Chris McMillin

618-537-6513
East
Results
cmmcmillin@mckendree.edu
Southwest
Results
Oklahoma Baptist
Photos
Oct. 1-2 Sue Dick
405-878-6539
garyandsuedick@yahoo.com



Mark Bohren
West
Results
Azusa Pacific
Photos
Sept. 30-Oct. 2 626-543-0164



mbohren@apu.edu




NAIA WOMEN

Region Site Dates Tournament Director
South
Results
Xavier Univ. (LA)
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Alan Green
504-502-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast
Results
Brescia University
Photos
Sept. 23-26 Jack Etchison
270-315-1496
jack.etchison@brescia.edu



Jerry Hendrick
Midwest
Results
Aquinas College
Photos
Sept. 23-25 616-901-6532



jhendricksaint1@hotmail.com
Florida
Results
Embry-Riddle Univ.
Photos
Sept. 30- Oct. 3 John Phillips, David Paschal
386-323-5020
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central - William Jewel/Plaza Tennis Center
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Paul Worstell

816-415-5959
West
Results
worstellp@william.jewell.edu
Central - McKendree University
Photos
Oct. 1-2 Chris McMillin

618-537-6513
East
Results
cmmcmillin@mckendree.edu
Southwest
Results
Oklahoma Baptist
Photos
Oct. 1-2 Sue Dick
405-878-6539
garyandsuedick@yahoo.com



Mark Bohren
West
Results
Azusa Pacific
Photos
Sept. 30-Oct. 2 626-543-0164



mbohren@apu.edu








JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN

Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast
Results
Central Alabama CC
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Kathleen Thompson
256-215-4332
kthompson@cacc.edu




Southern Cancelled N/A N/A




Central
Results
Seminole State College
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest
Results
Laredo CC
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Jaime Donjuan
956-721-5178
jdonjuan@laredo.edu
Southern California
Results
Ventura College
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Nelson Emery
805-320-7664
etrain5@sbcglobal.net
Northern California
Results
Fresno City College
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Steve Loop
559-287-7393
fccramtennis@yahoo.com




JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN
Region Site Dates Tournament Director



Richard Bowie
East
Results
ASA Institute
Photos
Oct. 2-3 718-902-4418



coachbowie@asa.edu
Southeast
Results
Central Alabama CC
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Kathleen Thompson
256-215-4332
kthompson@cacc.edu




Southern
Results
Cancelled





Central
Results
Seminole State College
Photos
Oct. 1-3 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest
Results
Laredo CC
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Jaime Donjuan
956-721-5178
jdonjuan@laredo.edu
Florida
Results
Hillsborough CC
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Shaimaa Elsisi
517-256-2324
shaimaaseif@yahoo.com
Southern California
Results
Ventura College
Photos
Sep. 24-26 Nelson Emery
805-320-7664
etrain5@sbcglobal.net
Northern California
Results
Fresno City College
Photos
Sept. 24-26 Steve Loop
559-287-7393
fccramtennis@yahoo.com


ARCHIVES
**2009 Wilson/ITA Regional Championships Page**
**2008 Wilson/ITA Regional Championships Page**
**2007 Wilson/ITA Regional Championship Page**
Previous Results (link to old web site)

ca
Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: