Regional Championships

 2010_Regional_logo_web_USTA_ITA

2014 USTA/ITA Regional Championships
Small College: September 11-29, 2014
Division I: October 9-20, 2014

The USTA/ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players across the country. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete at one of the 84 USTA/ITA Regional Championships held across the country.

To follow the results, please visit the 2014 USTA/ITA Regional Championships Results page.

View photos from USTA/ITA Small College Regionals here.
View photos from USTA/ITA Division I Regionals here.

Administrative materials will be made available on your division's ITA Coaches Workspace.

New Page 1
DIVISION I MEN      
ITA Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Stanford University Oct. 17-21 Brandon Coupe
650-725-5648
bcoupe@stanford.edu
Southwest Pepperdine Oct. 17-21 Marcelo Ferreira
310-506-7544
marcelo.ferreira@pepperdine.edu
Mountain Darling Tennis Center Oct. 15-19 Jason Swanson/Sandra Foley
702-229-2100
jason@darlingtenniscenter.net
Texas   Texas A&M Oct. 18-20 Marcus Lunt
979-862-2533
mlunt@athletics.tamu.edu
Central  Oklahoma Oct. 9-13
John Roddick
405-325-1909
jroddick@ou.edu
Midwest Michigan Oct. 16-20 Adam Steinberg
734-615-9431
adamste@umich.edu
Northeast  St. John's
Oct. 16-21 Eric Rebhuhn
718-990-5549
rebhuhne@stjohns.edu
Ohio Valley Vanderbilt University Oct. 16-19 Jared Wonderly
615-322-4193
jared.wonderly@vanderbilt.edu
Atlantic University of Virginia Oct. 16-20 Brian Boland
434-981-9414
bpb8n@virginia.edu
Carolina  Duke/NC State Oct. 16-20 Ramsey Smith
919-812-6031
ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Southern  Auburn Oct. 16-20 Eric Shore
334-501-7324
shoreej@auburn.edu
Southeast  University of Georgia Oct. 16-19 Manuel Diaz
706-542-9348
mannydiaz@sports.uga.edu
       
DIVISION I WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Stanford Oct. 10-14
Lele Forood
650-723-9540
lelef@stanford.edu
Southwest  San Diego/San Diego State Oct. 16-20 Sherri Stephens/Peter Mattera
619-260-8893 / 619-594-6505
sherris@sandiego.edu/mattera@mail.sdsu.edu
Mountain New Mexico Oct. 15-19 Erica Jasper
505-392-0866
ejasper@unm.edu
Texas  Baylor University Oct. 16-20 Joey Scrivano
254-640-6718
joey_scrivano@baylor.edu
Central Oklahoma State Oct. 16-20 Chris Young
405-744-7343
chris.young10@okstate.edu
Midwest Illinois Oct. 17-21 Christine Stromberg
217-244-3318
cstromb2@illinois.edu
Northeast Yale Oct. 17-21 Taka Bertrand
taka.bertrand@yale.edu

Ohio Valley University of Tennessee Oct. 16-20 Michael Patrick
865-974-1124
mpatrick@utk.edu
Atlantic Virginia Tech Oct. 17-20
Terry Ann Zawacki-Woods
540-231-9971
tzawacki@vt.edu
Carolina  North Carolina Oct. 16-20 Brian Kalbas
919-962-6363
bkalbas@unc.edu
Southern  University of Alabama Oct. 10-13 Jenny Mainz
205-310-0378
jmainz@ia.ua.edu
Southeast Georgia Tech Oct. 17-20 Cheryl Lafoy
404-894-5431
clafoy@gtaa.gatech.edu
       
DIVISION II MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East  Queens College
Sept. 27-29
Stephen Beatty
716-566-7698
sbeatty@daemen.edu
Atlantic Mercyhurst University Sept. 26-28 Jerome Simon
814-838-9842
jfsimon@roadrunner.com
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center
Sept. 25-29
Mark Rearden
903-774-3969
mrearden@sumter-sc.com
South Florida Southern College Sept. 26-28 Trish Riddell
863-616-6442
priddell@flsouthern.edu
Midwest Indianapolis Sept. 19-21 Malik Tabet
317-788-7713
tabetm@uindy.edu
Central  Southwest Baptist Sept. 19-21 Chris Martin
417-298-3378 
ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central Midwestern State  Sept. 26-28 Scott Linn
940-235-0967
scott.linn@mwsu
West Cal State LA
Sept. 25-27
Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu
       
DIVISION II WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East Queen's College
Sept. 27-29
Stephen Beatty
716-566-7698
sbeatty@daemen.edu
Atlantic Mercyhurst Univeristy Sept. 20-22 Jerome Simon
814-838-9842
jfsimon@roadrunner.com
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center
Sept. 25-29
Mark Rearden
903-774-3969
mrearden@sumter-sc.com
South Florida Southern College Sept. 26-28 Trish Riddell
863-616-6442
priddell@flsouthern.edu
Midwest Grand Valley State Sept. 26-28 John Black
616-331-3378
Blackjo@gvsu.edu
Central Southwest Baptist Sept. 19-21 Chris Martin
417-298-3378 
ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central Midwestern State Sept. 26-28 Scott Linn
940-235-0967
scott.linn@mwsu
West Cal State LA Sept. 25-27
Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu
       
DIVISION III MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Middlebury College Sept. 26-28 Bob Hansen
802-443-3207
rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Northeast  Hobart and William Smith Sept. 20-22 Tim Riskie
315-781-3645
riskie@hws.edu
Southeast Mary Washington Sept. 27-29 Todd Helbling
540-654-2486
thelblin@umw.edu
South  Emory Sept. 26-28 John Browning
404-727-7270
jbrow25@emory.edu
Central TBD TBD  
TBD
 
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Sept. 26-28 Tommy Valentini
507-933-6446
valentini@gac.edu
Southwest Tyler Sept. 26-29 Chris Bizot
903-560-7499
cbizot@uttyler.edu
Northwest Whitman College Sept. 19-22 Jeff Northam
509-527-5886
northajw@whitman.edu
West Pomona Pitzers Sept. 26-28 Steve Bickham / Ann Lebedeff
909-607-2492
alebedeff@pomona.edu
       
DIVISION III WOMEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Williams Sept. 26-28 Alison Swain
413-597-2427
ams1@williams.edu
Northeast  Hobart and William Smith Sept. 27-29 Chip Fishback
315-781-3936
fishback@hws.edu
Southeast Mary Washington Sept. 20-22 Patrick Catullo 
540-654-2489
pcatullo@umw.edu
South  Emory Sept. 19-21 Amy Bryant
404-727-6539
amy.bryant@emory.edu
Central Kalamazoo College Sept. 19-22 Mark Murphy
269-337-5793
mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Sept. 19-21 Jon Carlson
612-964-5801
carlson@gac.edu
Southwest Trinity Sept. 19-21 Butch Newman
210-999-8271
bnewman@trinity.edu
Northwest Whitman College Sept. 26-29 John Hein
509-301-8502
heinj@whitman.edu
West  Pomona Pitzers Sept. 26-28 Steve Bickham / Ann Lebedeff
909-607-2492
alebedeff@pomona.edu
       
NAIA MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Xavier University (LA) Sept. 26-28 Alan Green
504-520-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 25-28 Michael Cunningham
859-421-0164
mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Davenport Sept. 11-13 Patrick Grashorn
616-485-6469
pgrashorn@davenport.edu
Florida  Embry-Riddle Sept. 25-28 David Paschal 
386-323-5009
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central - West/ Southwest Nebraska Wesleyan Sept. 19-21 Rick Harley
402-304-6415
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Central - East Graceland University Sept. 19-21
Monroe Walker
847-452-7509
mowalker@graceland.edu
West  Biola Sept. 25-27 Dee Henry
562-944-0351
dee.henry@biola.edu
       
NAIA WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Xavier University (LA) Sept. 26-28 Alan Green
504-520-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 25-28 Michael Cunningham
859-421-0164
mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Davenport Sept. 11-13 Patrick Grashorn
616-485-6469
pgrashorn@davenport.edu
Florida  Embry-Riddle Sept. 25-28 David Paschal 
386-323-5009
david.paschal@erau.edu
Central - West/ Southwest Nebraska Wesleyan Sept. 19-21 Rick Harley
402-304-6415
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Central - East Graceland University Sept. 19-21
Monroe Walker
847-452-7509
mowalker@graceland.edu
West  Biola Sept. 25-27 Dee Henry
562-944-0351
dee.henry@biola.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast  Oxford College of Emory Sept. 19-21 Rob Hardin
770-843-8818
robhardin1@yahoo.com
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 25-28 Wanda McPhail
601-934-1326
wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State Sept. 26-27 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170 
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler Junior College Sept. 26-28 Dash Connell 
903-510-2313
jcon@tjc.edu
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 19-21 Alvin Kim 
562-896-8949
coachalvin@yahoo.com
Northern California  Santa Rose Junior College Sept. 19-21 Jay Samonte
714-267-7888
jsamonte@santarosa.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast Oxford College of Emory Sept. 19-21 Rob Hardin
770-843-8818
robhardin1@yahoo.com
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 25-28 Wanda McPhail
601-934-1326
wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State Sept. 26-27 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170 
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler Junior College Sept. 26-28 Dash Connell 
903-510-2313
jcon@tjc.edu
Florida  Sanlando Park Tennis Complex Sept. 26-28 Cindy Harkins
407-665-2100
charkins@seminolecountyfl.gov
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 19-21 Alvin Kim 
562-896-8949
coachalvin@yahoo.com
Northern California  Santa Rose Junior College Sept. 19-21 Jay Samonte
714-267-7888
jsamonte@santarosa.edu

Regional Archives
2013
2012 2011
2010 2009  

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: