Regional Championships

 2010_Regional_logo_web_USTA_ITA

2015 USTA/ITA Regional Championships
Small College: September 16-October 5, 2015
Division I: October 14-27, 2015

The USTA/ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players across the country. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 USTA/ITA Regional Championships around the country.

Administrative materials will be made available on your division's ITA Coaches Workspace.

New Page 1
DIVISION I MEN      
ITA Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Washington
Oct. 22-26 Matt Anger
203-543-8185
manger@uw.edu
Southwest Pepperdine Oct. 15-19 Marcelo Ferreira
818-450-7836
marcelo.ferreira@pepperdine.edu
Mountain New Mexico
Oct. 22-26 Bart Scott
505-340-5456
bas@unm.edu
Texas   Rice Oct. 24-27 Joel Peters
713-348-4567
tennisclub@rice.edu
Central  Arkansas Oct. 15-19
Andy Jackson
479-200-9532
andyj@uark.edu
Midwest Notre Dame
Oct. 22-26 Ryan Sachire
574-631-4841
sachire.2@nd.edu
Northeast  Yale
Oct. 22-27 Alex Dorato
203-376-7348
alex.dorato@yale.edu
Ohio Valley Tennessee Oct. 15-19 Amanda Massey
865-974-6883
amassey6@vols.utk.edu
Atlantic Virginia Tech
Oct. 15-19 Jim Thompson
540-250-5192
vttennis@vt.edu
Carolina  Duke Oct. 16-20 Ramsey Smith
919-668-0348
rsmith@duaa.duke.edu
Southern  Alabama Oct. 15-19 George Husack
205-657-3359
ghusack@ia.ua.edu
Southeast  Florida Oct. 16-19 Kate Harte
352-219-3001
kateh@gators.ufl.edu
       
DIVISION I WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Stanford Oct. 23-27
Lele Forood
650-723-9540
lelef@stanford.edu
Southwest  San Diego/San Diego State Oct. 15-19 Sherri Stephens
619-260-8893
sherris@sandiego.edu
Mountain UNLV Oct. 14-18 Kevin Cory
702-895-3009
kevin.cory@unlv.edu
Texas  Texas A&M Oct. 22-26 Marcus Lunt
979-574-6229
mlunt@athletics.tamu.edu
Central Oklahoma State Oct. 15-19 Chris Young
405-744-7343
chris.young10@okstate.edu
Midwest Michigan Oct. 22-27 Ronni Bernstein
734-615-9456
ronni@umich.edu
Northeast Dartmouth Oct. 22-26 Bob Dallis
603-646-3494
robert.dallis@dartmouth.edu
Ohio Valley Purdue Oct. 15-19 Joe Braden
765-496-9511
jmbraden@purdue.edu
Atlantic Liberty Oct. 15-19
Jeff Maren
434-582-2100
jdmaren@liberty.edu
Carolina  North Carolina Oct. 22-26 Brian Kalbas
919-962-6262
bkalbas@uncaa.unc.edu
Southern  Auburn Oct. 15-19 Lauren Meisner
334-734-2100
lmeisner@auburn.edu
Southeast Georgia
Oct. 22-26 Jeff Wallace
706-542-7995
jwallace@sports.uga.edu
       
DIVISION II MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East  TBD
TBD



Atlantic Mercyhurst
Sept. 25-27 Jerome Simon
814-838-9842
jfsimon@roadrunner.com
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center
Oct. 2-5
Mark Rearden
903-774-3969
mrearden@sumter-sc.com
South West Florida
Sept. 25-28 Derrick Racine
850-384-6064
dracine@uwf.edu
Midwest Grand Valley State
Sept. 18-20 John Black
616-331-3378
blackjo@gvsu.edu
Central  Southwest Baptist Oct. 2-4 Chris Martin
417-298-3378 
ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central St. Mary's (TX) Sept. 25-27 Lisa Dausin
210-724-2757
edausin@stmarytx.edu
West Cal State LA
Oct. 1-3
Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu
       
DIVISION II WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East TBD
TBD
 
 

Atlantic Mercyhurst Univeristy Sept. 19-21 Jerome Simon
814-838-9842
jfsimon@roadrunner.com
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center
Oct. 2-5
Mark Rearden
903-774-3969
mrearden@sumter-sc.com
South West Florida
Sept. 25-28 Derrick Racine
850-384-6064
dracine@uwf.edu
Midwest Indianapolis Sept. 25-27 Malik Tabet
317-788-7713
tabetm@uindy.edu
Central Southwest Baptist Oct. 2-4 Chris Martin
417-298-3378 
ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central St. Mary's (TX) Sept. 25-27 Lisa Dausin
210-724-2757
edausin@stmarytx.edu
West Cal State LA Oct. 1-3
Sandy Kriezel
909-563-6514
sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu
       
DIVISION III MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Williams College
Sept. 25-27 Dan Greenberg
919-656-6361
drg1@williams.edu
Northeast  Vassar Sept. 25-27 Alex Wong
845-437-7692
alexwong@vassar.edu
Southeast Mary Washington Oct. 3-5
Todd Helbling
540-654-2486
thelblin@umw.edu
South  Sewanee Sept. 25-27 John Shackelford
931-636-4656
jshackel@sewanee.edu
Central Wash. U. in St. Louis Sept. 25-28
Judy Dippold
314-935-6801
follmer@wustl.edu
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Oct. 2-4
Tommy Valentini
507-933-6446
valentini@gac.edu
Southwest Trinity Sept. 25-27
Butch Newman
210-999-8271
bnewman@trinity.edu
Northwest Whitman College Sept. 25-28 Jeff Northam
509-527-5886
northajw@whitman.edu
West Claremont Mudd Scripps
Oct. 2-4
Paul Settles
909-607-3563
paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu
       
DIVISION III WOMEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Middlebury Sept. 25-27 Mike Morgan
802-443-5242
mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Northeast  William Smith Sept. 26-28 Chip Fishback
315-781-3936
fishback@hws.edu
Southeast Mary Washington Sept. 26-28 Patrick Catullo 
540-654-2489
pcatullo@umw.edu
South  Sewanee Oct. 2-4 John Shackelford
931-636-4656
jshackel@sewanee.edu
Central Kalamazoo College Oct. 2-5 Mark Murphy
269-337-5793
mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Sept. 25-27 Jon Carlson
612-964-5801
carlson@gac.edu
Southwest Southwestern Univ.
Sept. 18-20 Billy Porter
512-863-1789
porterb@southwestern.edu
Northwest Willamette Sept. 18-20 Becky Roberts
503-370-6804
rbrobert@willamette.edu
West  Claremont Mudd Scripps
Oct. 2-4
Dave Schwarz
909-607-3563
paul.settles@cms.claremont.edu
       
NAIA MEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Xavier University (LA) Sept. 25-27 Alan Green
504-520-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 24-27 Michael Cunningham
859-421-0161
mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Davenport Sept. 17-19 Patrick Grashorn
616-485-6469
pgrashorn@davenport.edu
Florida  Warner University Sept. 24-27 Jose Martinez
863-206-1533
tennis@warner.edu
Central - West/ Southwest Nebraska Wesleyan Sept. 18-20 Rick Harley
402-304-6415
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Central - East Olivet Nazarene
Sept. 24-27
Christopher Tudor
815-216-2238
ctudor1@olivet.edu
West  Biola Sept. 24-26 Dee Henry
562-944-0351
dee.henry@biola.edu
       
NAIA WOMEN      
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Xavier University (LA) Sept. 25-27 Alan Green
504-520-5008
amgreen@xula.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 24-27 Michael Cunningham
859-421-0161
mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Davenport Sept. 17-19 Patrick Grashorn
616-485-6469
pgrashorn@davenport.edu
Florida  Warner University Sept. 24-27 Jose Martinez
863-206-1533
tennis@warner.edu
Central - West/ Southwest Nebraska Wesleyan Sept. 18-20 Rick Harley
402-304-6415
rharley@nebrwesleyan.edu
Central - East Olivet Nazarene
Sept. 24-27
Christopher Tudor
815-216-2238
ctudor1@olivet.edu
West  Biola Sept. 24-26 Dee Henry
562-944-0351
dee.henry@biola.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast  Oxford College of Emory Sept. 19-20 Rob Hardin
770-843-8818
robhardin1@yahoo.com
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 16-19 Wanda McPhail
601-934-1326
wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State Sept. 25-27 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170 
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler Junior College Sept. 25-27 Dash Connell 
903-510-2313
jcon@tjc.edu
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 18-20 Alvin Kim 
562-896-8949
coachalvin@yahoo.com
Northern California  American River College Sept. 25-27 Bo Jabery-Madison
916-812-4505
jaberyb@arc.losrios.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN    
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast Oxford College of Emory Sept. 19-20 Rob Hardin
770-843-8818
robhardin1@yahoo.com
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 16-19 Wanda McPhail
601-934-1326
wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State Sept. 25-27 Brian Nelson
405-584-1170 
b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler Junior College Sept. 25-27 Dash Connell 
903-510-2313
jcon@tjc.edu
Florida  Sanlando Park Sept. 25-27 Cindy Harkins
727-341-4247
charkins@seminolecountyfl.gov
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 18-20 Alvin Kim 
562-896-8949
coachalvin@yahoo.com
Northern California  American River College Sept. 25-27 Bo Jabery-Madison
916-812-4505
jaberyb@arc.losrios.edu

Regional Archives
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
Additional Information