2015 ITA Summer Circuit


Nearly 30,000 men and women have competed in ITA Summer Circuit events since it began in 1993. The circuit provides college (and junior and alumni) players the opportunity to compete in organized events virtually year round. Although the primary focus of the circuit is to provide incoming freshmen and collegiate players the chance to compete in the summer months, for NCAA compliance purposes, the events within the ITA Summer Circuit are categorized as "open"; therefore anyone is eligible to compete in these events as long as he/she is a current ITA member.

ITA Summer Circuit LogoThe ITA Summer Circuit is currently made up of nine regional circuits (Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, Midwest, Central, Mountain, Texas, Northern California and Southern California) consisting of four consecutive open tournaments played during the month of July, leading up to the ITA/USTA National Summer Championships in Bloomington, Indiana in August.

All participants in the ITA Summer Circuit MUST be an ITA student member. Memberships are available for current college players, junior players, alumni and more. Varsity student-athlete and junior memberships are $27/year and additional membership registration information can be found at: http://www.itatennis.com/AboutITA/Membership.htm. Please email msing@itatennis.com if you need assistance.


‚Äč

REGISTER HERE BEGINNING MID-APRIL

New Page 1
Region Dates Tournament Director Email Draws
     
 
Northeast        
Pittsburgh June 29 - July 4 Hank Hughes hank10spro@comcast.net Draw
Wellesley College July 11-14 Brian Kuscher bkuscher@wellesley.edu Draw
Phil Parish longfellow10s@gmail.com
Rutgers July 17-20 Benjamin Bucca, Jr. bbucca@scarletknights.com Draw
Cornell July 25-28 Mike Stevens mstevens@cornell.edu Draw
         
         
Southeast        
Florida State June 27-29 Jennifer Hyde jhyde@fsu.edu Draw
Middle Tennessee July 11-13 Jimmy Borendame mttennis@mtsu.edu Draw
Alabama July 18-20 Jenny Mainz jmainz@ia.ua.edu Draw
Florida July 25-27 Dave Balogh davidb@gators.ufl.edu Draw
         
         
Central        
U.M. Kansas City June 26-28 Scott Hanover ptcguy@yahoo.com Draw
Wichita State July 11-13 Colin Foster cfoster@goshockers.com
Draw
Kansas July 17-19 Todd Chapman todd.chapman@ku.edu Draw
Oklahoma July 25-27 Boomer Saia boomersaia@ou.edu Draw
         
         
Mountain        
New Mexico June 27-29 Bob Scott/Erica Jasper ejasper@unm.edu Draw
Colorado Boulder July 11-13 Nicole Kenneally nicole.kenneally@colorado.edu Draw
Denver July 17-19 Drew Eberly drew.eberly@du.edu Draw
BYU July 24-25 Brett Bernstein brett_bernstein@byu.edu Draw
         
         
Mid Atlantic        
Mary Washington June 27-29 Todd Helbling thelblin@umw.edu Draw
Virginia Tech July 11-13 Jim Thompson vttennis@vt.edu Draw
UNC- Charlotte July 18-21 William Boykin wboykin@uncc.edu Draw
m.gorman@uncc.edu
Wake Forest July 24-27 Jeff Wyshner wyshner@wfu.edu Draw
         
         
Midwest        
Minnesota June 28-30 John Pratt pratt038@umn.edu Draw
Purdue July 3-6 Laura Glitz lglitz@purdue.edu Draw
Western Michigan July 11-14 Ryan Tomlinson ryan.tomlinson@wmich.edu Draw
Notre Dame July 18-21 Ryan Sachire ryan.r.sachire.2@nd.edu Draw
Indiana July 25-28 Ramiro Azcui razcui@indiana.edu Draw
         
         
Texas        
ACU July 4-6 John Walker jtw03e@acu.edu Draw
UT-Dallas July 11-14 Bryan Whitt bwhitt@utdallas.edu Draw
UT Arlington July 18-21 Diego Benitez dbenitez@uta.edu Draw
Texas A&M July 24-27 Mark Weaver mweaver@athletics.tamu.edu Draw
         
         
Southern California        
Laguna Nigel June 27-29 Mark Spearman mes@spearmanclubs.com Draw
La Verne-Upland July 10-13 Yolanda Duron yduron@laverne.edu Draw
Azusa Pacific July 18-20 Mark Bohren dtgoodman84@hotmail.com Draw
mbohren@apu.edu
Cal State LA July 24-27 Sandy Kriezel sandy.kriezel@calstatela.edu Draw
         
         
Northern California        
San Jose State June 26-28 Sylvain Malroux sylvain.malroux@sjsu.edu Draw
Pacific July 11-13 Ryan Redondo rredondo@pacific.edu
Draw
U.C. Davis July 18-20 Eric Steidlmayer esteidlm@ucdavis.edu Draw
Sonoma State July 25-27 Steve Cunninghame steve.cunninghame@sonoma.edu Draw
         
         
USTA/ITA National Summer
Championships
August 8-11 Ramiro Azcui razcui@indiana.edu Draw



New Page

2014 ITA
Summer Circuit Results

2013 ITA
Summer Circuit Results
 Summer Circuit Results
Additional Information