> ITA Tennis Homepage > Events > ITA Summer Circuit

Summer Circuit Tile-2017-04-06

Press Release
UTR Partnership
Points Race

About ITA Summer Circuit powered by UTR
The ITA Summer Circuit was created to provide college players the opportunity to compete in organized events virtually year-round. Although the primary purpose of the circuit is to provide incoming freshman and collegiate players the chance to compete in the summer months, for NCAA compliance purposes, the events are categorized as “open”; therefore, anyone (including high level juniors and adults) is eligible to compete in these events as long as he/she is a current ITA member. The ITA Summer Circuit is currently made up of 50 events over six consecutive weekends, beginning the last weekend in June and continuing through the last weekend in July. 

To be able to register for any ITA Summer Circuit tournaments, you must first purchase an ITA Summer Playing Membership.

2017 ITA
Summer Circuit Results

2016 ITA
Summer Circuit Results

2014 ITA
Summer Circuit Results

2013 ITA
Summer Circuit Results
 Summer Circuit Results