> ITA Tennis Homepage > Events > ITA Regional Championships Presented By Oracle

Regional Championships-2016-08-10 

2017 ITA Regional Championships Presented by Oracle

Small College: September 14-October 1, 2017
Division I: October 11-23, 2017

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players across the country. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country.

 

DIVISION I MEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Pacific
Oct. 19-23
Ryan Redondo
Phone: 209-946-2219
E-mail: rredondo@pacific.edu
Southwest Pepperdine Oct. 19-23 Marcelo Ferreira
Phone: 818-450-7836
E-mail: marcelo.ferreira@pepperdine.edu
Mountain BYU
Oct. 18-21 Brad Pearce
Phone: 801-422-4675
E-mail: brad_pearce@byu.edu
Texas   Texas A&M
Oct. 19-23 Steve Miller
Phone: 979-862-2564
E-mail: steve@athletics.tamu.edu
Central  Minnesota
Oct. 19-23 John Pratt
Phone: 612-624-7664
E-mail: pratt038@umn.edu
Midwest Michigan
Oct. 19-23 Adam Steinberg
Phone: 734-660-6771
E-mail: adamste@umich.edu
Northeast  Yale
Oct. 18-23 Alex Dorato
Phone: 203-376-7348
E-mail: alex.dorato@yale.edu
Ohio Valley Tennessee Oct. 19-23 Dylan Gross
Phone: 615-388-4308
E-mail: jgross5@vols.utk.edu
Atlantic Liberty
Oct. 19-23 Chris Johnson
Phone: 434-582-2409
E-mail: cjohnson4@liberty.edu
Carolina  Duke Oct. 13-17 Ramsey Smith
Phone: 919-812-6031
E-mail: ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Southern  LSU Oct. 19-23 Jenna Hall
Phone: 225-910-1643
E-mail: jennahall@lsu.edu
Southeast  Georgia Tech
Oct. 13-17 Will Clement
Phone: 770-547-8347
E-mail: wclement@gtaa.gatech.edu
       
DIVISION I WOMEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest
Stanford Oct. 19-23 Lele Forood
Phone: 650-305-0368
E-mail: lelef@stanford.edu
Southwest  San Diego Oct. 19-23 Sherri Stephens
Phone: 619-701-5443
Email: sherris@sandiego.edu
Mountain Utah
Oct. 11-15 Mat Iandolo
Phone: 801-608-4675
E-mail: miandolo@huntsman.utah.edu
Texas  TCU
Oct. 13-17 Craig Smith
Phone: 817-257-5350
E-mail: c.smith@tcu.edu
Central Kansas
Oct. 19-23 Todd Chapman
Phone: 785-864-7992
E-mail: todd.chapman@ku.edu
Midwest Michigan
Oct. 12-17 Ronni Bernstein
Phone: 734-615-9456
E-mail: ronni@umich.edu
Northeast Penn
Oct. 18-23 Ellah Nze
Phone: 215-573-5028
E-mail: ellahn@upenn.edu
Ohio Valley Middle Tennessee State
Oct. 12-16 Andrew Rogers
Phone: 423-322-7179
E-mail: arogersphotography@gmail.com
Atlantic Virginia Tech
Oct. 13-17 Terry Ann Zawacki
Phone: 540-231-9971
E-mail: tzawacki@vt.edu
Carolina  North Carolina Oct. 19-23 Brian Kalbas
Phone: 919-962-6262
E-mail: bkalbas@unc.edu
Southern  Auburn Oct. 19-23 Lauren Spencer
Phone: 334-734-2100
E-mail: llm0017@auburn.edu
Southeast
Georgia
Oct. 19-23 Jeff Wallace
Phone: 706-542-7956
E-mail: jwallace@sports.uga.edu
       
DIVISION II MEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East TBD TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD
Atlantic Mercyhurst
Sept. 22-24 Jerome Simon
Phone: 814-838-9842
E-mail: jsimon@mercyhurst.edu
Southeast Palmetto Tennis Center Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Brian Hodge
Phone: 803-774-3969
E-mail: palmettotennis@sumter-sc.com
South Valdosta State Sept. 21-25 John Hansen
Phone: 229-333-5902
E-mail: jhansen@valdosta.edu
Midwest Grand Valley State Sept. 15-17 John Black
Phone: 616-204-1682
E-mail: blackjo@gvsu.edu
Central  Southwest Baptist Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Chris Martin
Phone: 417-298-3378
E-mail: ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central UT Permian Basin Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Guillaume Gauthier
Phone: 512-534-6603
E-mail: gauthier_g@utpb.edu
West Azusa Pacific Sept. 28-30 Mark Bohren
Phone: 626-989-3434
E-mail: mbohren@apu.edu
       
DIVISION II WOMEN - 2017
 
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East TBD TBD
TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD
Atlantic Mercyhurst Sept. 16-18 Jerome Simon
Phone: 814-838-9842
E-mail: jsimon@mercyhurst.edu
Southeast  Palmetto Tennis Center Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Brian Hodge
Phone: 803-774-3969
E-mail: palmettotennis@sumter-sc.com
South Valdosta State Sept. 21-25 John Hansen
Phone: 229-333-5902
E-mail: jhansen@valdosta.edu
Midwest TBD TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
E-mail: TBD
Central Southwest Baptist Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Chris Martin
Phone: 417-298-3378
E-mail: ccmartin@sbuniv.edu
South Central UT Permian Basin Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Guillaume Gauthier
Phone: 512-534-6603
E-mail: gauthier_g@utpb.edu
West Azusa Pacific Sept. 28-30 Mark Bohren
Phone: 626-989-3434
E-mail: mbohren@apu.edu
       
DIVISION III MEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Middlebury
Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Bob Hansen
Phone: 831-212-5237
E-mail: rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Northeast  Skidmore College
Sept. 30-Oct. 2
Nate Simms
Phone: 518-369-0552
E-mail: nsimms@skidmore.edu
Southeast  (Date Change)
Mary Washington Sept. 29-Oct. 2
Todd Helbling
Phone: 540-654-2486
E-mail: thelblin@umw.edu
South      Berry College Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Clay Hightower
Phone: 706-346-9153
Email: chightower@berry.edu
Central Kalamazoo College Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Mark Murphy
Phone: 269-337-5793
E-mail: mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Tommy Valentini
Phone: 507-933-6446
E-mail: valentini@gac.edu
Southwest Trinity University Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Russell McMindes
Phone: 210-393-0304
E-mail: rmcminde@trinity.edu
Northwest Lewis & Clark Sept. 28-Oct. 1 Jimmy Chau
Phone: 503-810-0130
E-mail: tennis@lclark.edu
West
Claremont Mudd Scripps Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Paul Settles
Phone: 909-607-3563
E-mail: psettles@cmc.edu
       
DIVISION III WOMEN - 2017
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Williams College Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Alison Swain
Phone: 970-519-1336
E-mail: ams1@williams.edu
Northeast  Skidmore College
Sept. 22-24
Curt Speerschneider
Phone: 518-618-7466
E-mail: cspeersc@skidmore.edu
Southeast Mary Washington
Sept. 22-25
Patrick Catullo
Phone: 540-654-2489
E-mail: pcatullo@umw.edu
South  Sewanee Sept. 22-24 John Shackelford
Phone: 931-636-4656
E-mail: jshackel@sewanee.edu
Central Oberlin College Sept. 22-25 Constantine Ananiadis
Phone: 440-935-4493
E-mail: cananiad@oberlin.edu
Midwest  Gustavus Adolphus Sept. 22-24 Jon Carlson
Phone: 612-964-5801
E-mail: carlson@gac.edu
Southwest UT Tyler Sept. 22-24 Joe Vann
Phone: 979-236-9610
E-mail: jvann@uttyler.edu
Northwest Whitman College Sept. 22-25 John Hein
Phone: 509-301-8502
E-mail: heinj@whitman.edu
West 
Claremont Mudd Scripps Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Paul Settles
Phone: 909-607-3563
E-mail: psettles@cmc.edu
       
NAIA MEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Georgia Gwinnett Sept. 22-24 Chase Hodges
Phone: 678-822-2774
E-mail: chodges1@ggc.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 21-24 Michael Cunningham
Phone: 859-421-0164
E-mail: mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Indiana Wesleyan Sept. 14-16 Eddy Shigley
Phone: 918-914-3348
E-mail: edward.shigley@indwes.edu
Florida  Warner University Sept. 20-23 Jose Martinez
Phone: 863-206-1533
E-mail: tennis@warner.edu
Central - West/ Southwest
Southwestern College Sept. 22-24 Jason Speegle
Phone: 620-262-1862
E-mail: jason.speegle@sckans.edu
Central - East Olivet Nazarene Sept. 14-16 Christopher Tudor
Phone: 815-216-2238
E-mail: ctudor1@olivet.edu
West  Arizona Christian Sept. 21-23 Chris Tolson
Phone: 480-658-6036
E-mail: chris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu
       
NAIA WOMEN - 2017
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South  Georgia Gwinnett Sept. 22-24 Chase Hodges
Phone: 678-822-2774
E-mail: chodges1@ggc.edu
Southeast  Georgetown College Sept. 21-24 Michael Cunningham
Phone: 859-421-0164
E-mail: mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest  Indiana Wesleyan Sept. 14-16 Eddy Shigley
Phone: 918-914-3348
E-mail: edward.shigley@indwes.edu
Florida  Warner University Sept. 20-23 Jose Martinez
Phone: 863-206-1533
E-mail: tennis@warner.edu
Central - West/ Southwest
Southwestern College Sept. 22-24 Jason Speegle
Phone: 620-262-1862
E-mail: jason.speegle@sckans.edu
Central - East Olivet Nazarene Sept. 14-16 Christopher Tudor
Phone: 815-216-2238
E-mail: ctudor1@olivet.edu
West  Arizona Christian Sept. 21-23 Chris Tolson
Phone: 480-658-6036
E-mail: chris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN - 2017
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast     ABAC Sept. 22-24 Dale White
Phone: 229-391-4937
E-mail: dwhite@abac.edu
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 20-23 Wanda McPhail
Phone: 601-934-1326
E-mail: wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Brian Nelson
Phone: 405-584-1170                
E-mail: b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler JC Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Dash Connell
Phone: 903-510-2313
E-mail: jcon@tjc.edu
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Alvin Kim
Phone: 502-876-8949
E-mail: alvinukim@gmail.com
Northern California TBD TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
E-mail: TBD
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN - 2017
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast    ABAC Sept. 22-24 Dale White
Phone: 229-391-4937
E-mail: dwhite@abac.edu
Southern Meridian CC Sept. 20-23 Wanda McPhail
Phone: 601-934-1326
E-mail: wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Central Seminole State
Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Brian Nelson
Phone: 405-584-1170
E-mail: b.nelson@sscok.edu
Southwest Tyler JC
Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Dash Connell
Phone: 903-510-2313
E-mail: jcon@tjc.edu
Florida  Eastern Florida State College
Sept. 15-17 Bobby Cashman
Phone: 407-405-5812
E-mail: cashmanb@easternflorida.edu
Southern California  Cerritos College Sept. 29-Oct. 1 Alvin Kim
Phone: 502-876-8949
E-mail: alvinukim@gmail.com
Northern California  TBD TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
E-mail: TBD


Out of Region Request Form
Division I
Small College

  Regional Archives
 2016 2015
2014
2013
2012
  2011
2010
2009