> ITA Tennis Homepage > Events > ITA Regional Championships

ITA Logo Color-2016-08-01
 

2018 ITA Regional Championships

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men's and women's players across the country. Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country. In Division I, regional doubles champions and regional singles champions and finalists qualify for the season-ending Oracle ITA National Fall Championships in Indian Wells, California.

DIVISION I MEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest  Washington Oct. 11-15 TD: Matt Anger
Email: manger@uw.edu
Region Chair:  Matt Anger
Southwest Pepperdine Oct. 17-22 TD: 
Email: 
Region Chair:  Tom Lloyd
Mountain UNLV/Darling Tennis Center Oct. 15-19 TD: Tyler Burt
Email: tyler@darlingtennis.com
Region Chair:  Dan Oosterhaus
Texas   Baylor Oct. 19-22 TD:  Jacqui Haddock
Email:  Jacqui_Haddock@baylor.edu
Region Chair:  Scott Shankles
Central  Tulsa Oct. 18-22 TD:  Vince Westbrook
Email: vincent-westbrook@utulsa.edu
Region Chair:  Andy Jackson
Midwest Notre Dame Oct. 17-22 TD: Ryan Sachire
Email: rsachir1@nd.edu
Region Chair: Ryan Sachire
Northeast  Princeton Oct. 11-16 TD: Billy Pate
Email:  bpate@princeton.edu
Region Chair: Chris Drake
Ohio Valley Tennessee Oct. 11-15 TD:  Timothy Kerr
Email: tkerr5@vols.utk.edu
Region Chair: Pawel Gajdzik
Atlantic Virginia Tech Oct. 18-22 TD: Jim Thompson
Email: jthomp@vt.edu
Region Chair: Jim Thompson
Carolina  Duke Oct. 12-16 TD: Ramsey Smith
Email: ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Region Chair: Ramsey Smith
Southern  Alabama Oct. 17-22 TD: George Husack
Email: ghusack@ia.ua.edu
Region Chair: George Husack
Southeast  Georgia Oct. 17-22 TD: Matt Brachowski
Email: mattb@sports.uga.edu
Region Chair: Manny Diaz
       
DIVISION I WOMEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Northwest
Stanford Oct. 18-22 TD: LeLe Farood
Email: lelef@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Ryan Stotland
Southwest  San Diego Oct. 18-22 TD: Sherri Stephens
Email: sherris@sandiego.edu
Region Chair: Per Nilsson
Mountain UNLV Oct. 10-14 TD: Kevin Cory
Email: kevin.cory@unlv.edu
Region Chair: Nicole Kenneally
Texas  Texas A&M Oct. 18-22 TD: Mark Weaver
Email: mweaver@athletics.tamu.edu
Region Chair: Elizabeth Schmidt
Central Iowa Oct. 12-16 TD: Shawn Koenigsberg
Email: shawn-koenigsberg@uiowa.edu
Region Chair: Colin Foster
Midwest Michigan Oct. 17-22 TD: Ronni Bernstein
Email: ronni@umich.edu
Region Chair: Brandon Padgett
Northeast Yale Oct. 11-15 TD: Danielle McNamara
Email: danielle.mcnamara@yale.edu
Region Chair: Bob Dallis
Ohio Valley UT Chattanooga Oct. 11-15 TD: Andrew Rogers
Email: arogersphotography@gmail.com
Region Chair: Alison Ojeda
Atlantic Liberty Oct. 12-16 TD: Jeff Maren
Email: jdmaren@liberty.edu
Region Chair: Tyler Thomson
Carolina  North Carolina Oct. 18-22 TD: Brian Kalbas
Email: bkalbas@unc.edu
Region Chair: Jamie Ashworth
Southern  Ole Miss Oct. 12-14 TD: Mark Beyers
Email: mbeyers@olemiss.edu
Region Chair: Mark Beyers
Southeast
Georgia Tech Oct. 18-22 TD: Will Clement
Email: willclement@gtathletics.org
Region Chair: Jason Marshall
       
DIVISION II MEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Atlantic West Virginia State
Sept. 21-23
TD: Marc Walters
Email: walters@wvwc.edu
Southeast Palmetto Tennis Center
Sept. 27-30
TD: Sam Kiser
Email: palmettotennis@sumtersc.gov
South Florida Southern
Sept. 21-24
TD: Trish Riddell
Email: priddell@flsouthern.edu
Midwest Davenport University
Sept. 28-30
TD: Patrick Grashorn
Email: pgrashorn@davenport.edu
Central Central Oklahoma
Sept. 28-30
TD: Jaron Maestas
Email: jmaestas@uco.edu
South Central Midwestern State
Sept. 21-23
TD: Scott Linn
Email: scott.linn@mwsu.edu
West Azusa Pacific
Sept. 27-29
TD: Mark Bohren
Email: mbohren@apu.edu
       
DIVISION II WOMEN - 2018
 
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
East TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Atlantic Mercyhurst
Sept. 15-17
TD: Jerome Simon
Email: jsimon@mercyhurst.edu
Southeast Palmetto Tennis Center
Sept. 27-30
TD: Sam Kiser
Email: palmettotennis@sumtersc.gov
South Florida Southern
Sept. 21-24
TD: Trish Riddell
Email: priddell@flsouthern.edu
Midwest Grand Valley State
Sept. 14-16
TD: John Black
Email: blackjo@gvsu.edu
Central Central Oklahoma
Sept. 28-30
TD: Jaron Maestas
Email: jmaestas@uco.edu
South Central Midwestern State
Sept. 28-30
TD: Scott Linn
Email: scott.linn@mwsu.edu
West Azusa Pacific
Sept. 27-29
TD: Mark Bohren
Email: mbohren@apu.edu
       
DIVISION III MEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Middlebury College
Sept. 28-30
TD: Bob Hansen
Email: rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Northeast Hobart & William Smith Colleges
Sept. 28-30
TD: Tim Riske
Email: riske@hws.edu
Southeast Mary Washington
Sept. 28-30 TD: Todd Helbling
Email: theblin@umw.edu
South Berry College
Sept. 21-23
TD: Clay Hightower
Email: chightower@berry.edu
Central Wash U - St. Louis
Sept. 28-30
TD: Roger Follmer
Email: follmer@wustl.edu
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus
Sept. 28-30
TD: Tommy Valentini
Email: valentini@gac.edu
Southwest McMurry University
Sept. 27-30 TD: Mark Hathorne
Email: hathornm@mcm.edu
Northwest Whiman College
Sept. 21-24
TD: Jeff Northam
Email: northajw@whitman.edu
West Pomona Pitzer
Sept. 28-30
TD: Steve Bickham
Email: steve.bickham@pomona.edu
       
DIVISION III WOMEN - 2018
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
New England Williams College
Sept. 28-30
TD: Anik Cepeda
Email: aac3@williams.edu
Northeast Hobart & William Smith Colleges
Sept. 22-24
TD: Chip Fishback
Email: fishback@hws.edu
Southeast Mary Washington
Sept. 22-24
TD: Patrick Catullo
Email: pcatullo@umw.edu
South Emory University
Sept. 28-30
TD: Amy Bryant
Email: amy.bryant@emory.edu
Central Kalamazoo College
Sept. 21-24
TD: Mark Murphy
Email: mmurphy@kzoo.edu
Midwest Gustavus Adolphus
Sept. 21-24
TD: Jon Carlson
Email: carlson@gac.edu
Southwest Trinity University
Sept. 21-23
TD: Gretchen Rush
Email: grush@trinity.edu
Northwest Linfield College
Sept. 27-30
TD: Lisa Macy-Baker
Email: lmacybak@linfield.edu
West Pomona Pitzer
Sept. 28-30 TD: Steve Bickham
Email: steve.bickham@pomona.edu
       
NAIA MEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South Georgia Gwinnett
Sept. 21-23
TD: Chase Hodges
Email: chodges1@ggc.edu
Southeast Georgetown College
Sept. 20-23 TD: Michael Cunningham
Email: mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest Indiana Wesleyan
Sept. 13-15
TD: Eddy Shigley
Email: edward.shigley@indwes.edu
Florida TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Central - West/Southwest Southwestern College (KS)
Sept. 21-23
TD: Jason Speegle
Email: jason.speegle@sckans.edu
Central - East Cardinal Stritch
Sept. 20-22
TD: Mark Goldin
Email: magoldin@stritch.edu
West Arizona Christian
Sept. 20-22
TD: Chris Tolson
Email: chris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu
       
NAIA WOMEN - 2018
     
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
South Georgia Gwinnett
Sept. 21-23
TD: Chase Hodges
Email: chodges1@ggc.edu
Southeast Georgetown College Sept. 20-23
TD: Michael Cunningham
Email: mrcunningham02@gmail.com
Midwest Indiana Wesleyan
Sept. 13-15
TD: Eddy Shigley
Email: edward.shigley@indwes.edu
Florida TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Central - West/Southwest Southwestern College (KS)
Sept. 21-23
TD: Jason Speegle
Email: jason.speegle@sckans.edu
Central - East Cardinal Stritch
Sept. 20-22
TD: Mark Goldin
Email: magoldin@stritch.edu
West Arizona Christian
Sept. 20-22
TD: Chris Tolson
Email: chris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE MEN - 2018
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Southern TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Central Cowley College
Sept. 28-30
TD: Charity Andrews
Email: andrewsc@cowley.edu
Southwest Tyler JC
Sept. 21-23
TD: Dash Connell
Email: jcon@tjc.edu
Southern California TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Northern California TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
       
JUNIOR COLLEGE WOMEN - 2018
   
ITA Region Host Site Dates Tournament Director
Southeast TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Southern TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Central Cowley College
Sept. 28-30
TD: Charity Andrews
Email: andrewsc@cowley.edu
Southwest Tyler JC
Sept. 21-23
TD: Dash Connell
Email: jcon@tjc.edu
Florida Eastern Florida SC
Sept. 21-23
TD: Bobby Cashman
Email: cashmanb@easternflorida.edu
Southern California TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:
Northern California TBD
TBD
TD:
Email:


Out of Region Request Form
Division I
Small College

Regional Archives
  2017 
2016 
 
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009