ITA National Championships

The ITA promotes both the athletic and academic achievements of the collegiate tennis community. Throughout the collegiate tennis season the ITA administers numerous national championships: the ITA Men’s All-American Championships and ITA/Riviera Women’s All-American Championships, ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships, ITA National Small College Championships presented by the USTA, ITA National Team Indoor Championships and ITA Division III Men’s and Women’s National Team Indoor Championships. The ITA administers 80 Wilson/ITA Regional Championships (for both Division I and Small Colleges) each fall as well as the ITA Collegiate Summer Circuit presented by the USTA, at 26 regional sites across the country in July, and circuit-ending ITA National Summer Championships presented by the USTA.

ITA National Championships
ITA Men's All-American Championships
ITA/Riviera Women's All-American Championships
USTA/ITA National Small College Championships
USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
ITA Division I National Men's Team Indoor Championship
ITA Division I National Women's Team Indoor Championship
ITA Division III National Men's Team Indoor Championship
ITA Division III National Women's Team Indoor Championship
USTA/ITA National Summer Championships
USTA/ITA National Collegiate Wheelchair Championships

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts

  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!