Open Dates

If you are coach with an open playing date to fill and would like it posted on the ITA website please email Tom Loughrey (tloughrey@itatennis.com).

ITA Logo

 
Ashford University (NAIA)

The Men’s and Women’s Tennis Team at Ashford University owns an indoor facility (4 courts) in Clinton, IA. We are looking for matches on the weekends of February 1 & 2, 8 & 9, and March 29 & 30 2014.

We will not charge court time for matches between other schools playing at our neutral site.
 
If interested, please contact Coach Chad Fenwick at chad.fenwick@ashford.edu or 563-249-1004.

Pfeiffer University (D2)

Pfeiffer University D2, is looking for a home match the weekend of April 19-20th.  Will play whoever is interested. Please contact Justin Fainter at justin.fainter@pfeiffer.edu.

Union College (D3)

Union College (Schenectady, NY) is looking for any teams in the northeast willing to host our women's and or men's team, for weekend matches during February or March.  Please contact Mark Buddle at buddlem@union.edu.

University of Texas at El Paso (D1)

The UTEP Women's Tennis Team is looking for home matches in Spring 2014 and beyond. In Spring 2014 specifically we are looking for home matches on the weekend of April 4-6, 2014. We can get you at least 2 matches being UTEP and New Mexico State University who is 40 minutes away. We will cover your hotel rooms, match officials and balls.  Southwest flies into El Paso so tickets are affordable.

If interested, please contact:

Mark Roberts
Head Women's Tennis Coach
mproberts@utep.edu
915-472-0284

McPherson College Men’s and Women’s Tennis (NAIA)
 
The Men’s and Women’s Tennis Team at McPherson College has access to an Indoor Facility in Salina, KS for the weekend of February 8-9, 2014 and is looking for one team to play on Saturday (Women will play first followed by the Men) and one team to play on Sunday (Women followed by Men). We are covering the court fees.
 
If interested, please contact Coach Jeff Benito at benitoj@mcpherson.edu or 620-242-0590.

Hawaii Pacific University - Men's & Women's Tennis (D2)

The HPU Men's & Women's Tennis teams are looking for home matches in Spring 2014 and Spring 2015.  

In Spring 2014, both teams will be on-island from February 1 – March 14th.  There are several other schools here that could possibly set up matches with you as well (BYU-Hawaii Men & Women, UH-Hilo Men & Women, Chaminade Women).  We can possibly assist with some of your hotel rooms.  In addition, Hawaiian Airlines has great deals on flights out of the West Coast – roughly $425 round trip.  

If you are interested, please contact:  

Lauren Conching
Head Women's Tennis Coach
Lconching@hpu.edu
808-356-5223

Hendrik Bode
Head Men's Tennis Coach
Hbode@hpu.edu
808-356-5214  

Paradise Valley Community College (NJCAA)

Paradise Valley Community College (Phoenix. AZ) Men's Tennis is looking for home matches for Spring 2014. Please contact Jim Paajanen (men's coach) 602-550-0103 or pvcctennis@hotmail.com.

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: