> ITA Tennis Homepage > Coaches > Open Dates

If you are coach with an open playing date to fill and would like it posted on the ITA website please email Chris Eriksson (ceriksson@itatennis.com).

ITA Logo Color-2016-08-01


Georgia Gwinnett College Men & Women (NAIA)

Georgia Gwinnett College is looking for home matches during the Spring of 2017 season. If interested, please email Chase Hodges at chasehodges@ggc.edu. We can play both men's and women's matches at the same time at our 16 court facility. We have several weekends where we can get opposing teams additional matches at no charge.

Florida Atlantic University Women (D1)

2017-2018 Looking for schools who would like to come down and play us at our new facility on campus in Boca Raton, Florida. (Ft.Lauderdale & Palm Beach Airport are 30 minutes away) 

Email Caroline Wheelen cwheelen@fau.edu to schedule.
Hawaii Pacific University Women (D2)

Hawaii Pacific University women's tennis team is looking for home matches in Honolulu for Spring 2017 and will pay guarantee. We welcome D1 and D3 teams as well as D2 teams. Open dates are:

February 1 - 16
February 19 - March 3
March 16 - April 15

Please contact Head Women's Tennis Coach Lauren Conching at lconching@hpu.edu for more information.

Armstrong State University Men & Women (D2)

Excited to host teams at the new Pirate Tennis Center on the campus of Armstrong State University in Savannah, GA during the 2017 spring season.  If you are planning on taking Spring Break in the Hilton Head area we are just a short drive away.

Please contact 
sean.mccaffrey@armstrong.edu if interested in setting a date.

Seattle University Men & Women (D1)

Seattle University is looking for men's and/or women's home matches here in Seattle, WA, on the following dates...

Men:
February 3-5
March 3-5
March 10-12
April 14-16
April 21-23

Women:
January 27-29
February 17-19
February 25-26
March 3-5
March 10-12
April 15-16
April 21-23

Email Adam Reeb reeba@seattleu.edu if interested.

Arizona Christian University Men & Women (NAIA)

Arizona Christian University is looking to host 5 or 6 Men's and Women's Teams over Presidents Day Weekend. Feb 17-Feb 20, 2017.  Matches will be at the Phoenix Tennis Center.  We will provide balls, court fees and umpires for the weekend.  Each team will get 3 to 4 matches.

E-mail Chris Tolson chris.tolson@arizonachristian.edu if interested.
Holy Names University Men & Women (D2)

Holy Names University is looking for men's and/or women's teams that want to come out to the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area to play in Feb., March or April 2017.  We are located 15 minutes from San Francisco and I can help you find additional matches while you are out here.

Please contact Scott Howard at 650-281-3680 or howard@hnu.edu.

Brooklyn College Men (D3)

We would like to schedule a men’s tennis match for some time during the time frame of April 23 – May 1, 2016. It would have to be with a school that could host the match and that is somewhat near a major airport. If interested, please contact Alex Lang at ALang@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Sam Houston State University Women (DI)

Sam Houston State University Women’s Tennis is looking for home matches the weekend of 24/25/26 February 2017. Please contact head coach Jim Giachino at JJG006@shsu.edu.

Kennesaw State Men & Women (DI)

Kennesaw State is looking for a Division I team that will be in the Orlando, Florida, area on Feb. 10 or 12, 2017, interested in adding another match to its schedule. Please contact Miranda Foley at mfoley12@kennesaw.edu or 404-983-4548.