> ITA Tennis Homepage > Coaches > ITA Coaching Education

USTA All-American Combine & USTA/ITA College Coaches Symposium 
June 14 - 16

Registration Link: https://goo.gl/forms/IwQA1Ykv2lpIs3Yi1

USTA All-American Save the Date 


ITA Coaching Education Series
Login here to listen to the previous Conference Call Series
Username and Password are the same as the Coach Member Directory


Monday, April 10th @ 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET
"How to Optimize Your Strength & Conditioning Program" - Dr. Mark Kovacs, Kovacs Institute & International Tennis Performance Association

Tuesday, April 11th @ 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
"Momentum and the Journey of the Match" - Alistair Higham, Coaching Edge UK 

Wednesday, April 19th @ 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
"Gameplan: New Metrics Revealing the Development Pathway from Juniors to College to Pros" - Warren Pretorius, Tennis Analytics & Craig O'Shannessy, Brain Game Tennis

Monday, April 24th @ 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
"Building & Managing Your Upwardly Mobile Coaching Career" - Tom Jacobs & Steven Snodgrass, Snodgrass Partners 

Tuesday, June 6th @ 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET 
"TBA" - Fred Johnson 

Monday, June 12th @ 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET
"TBA" - Bill Riddle



ITA Program Wellness

Program Wellness Index

If you are interested in being set up with a mentor, please fill out your Program Wellness Index (above). Once you have filled out your form, please email a copy to Mary Edman, medman@itatennis.com 

Let us know if there is a specific area you would like to improve in and our staff will work on pairing you with an appropriate coach mentor. We will facilitate an initial phone call so we can all discuss some of your challenges and even more importantly brainstorm ideas and solutions.  From there, we’ve seen a lot of coaches continue to work with their mentor throughout the year as they implement some of these new ideas.