2012-13 ITA Division III Women's Rankings

ITA Rankings Logo_2013
  
**Scroll down to access ITA ranking chairs, dates and other pertinent materials**

*Complete 2011-12 NCAA Division III Women's Rankings*

2012-13 NCAA Division III Women's Rankings
All ranking dates are currently tentative.


Nov. 1(Preseason)

Mar. 5

Mar. 14

Mar.28

Apr. 11

May 2

June 6(Final)

National 

 National

National

 National 

 National

 National

National

 National

Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

 N/A

 Atlantic South

Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

Central

 Central

 N/A

 Central

 Central

 Central

Central

 Central

Northeast

 Northeast

 N/A

Northeast

 Northeast

 Northeast

Northeast

Northeast

West

West

 

N/A

West

West

West

West

West

       

2012-13 Ranking Dates 

Report Date / Release Date
 

 - Thurs., October 25, 2012/Thurs., November 1, 2012 (Regional/National Team)
 - Sun., March 3, 2013/Tues., March 5, 2013 (Regional Team + National Team)
 - Mon., March 11, 2013/Thurs., March 14, 2013 (National Team)
 - Mon., March 25, 2013/Thurs., March 28, 2013 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Mon., April 8, 2013/Thurs., April 11, 2013 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Mon., April 29, 2013/Thurs, May 2, 2013 (Regional T/S/D + National Team)
 - Sun, May 5 (Must have all results entered by 10 p.m. (ET) for NCAA selection purposes)
 - Mon., May 27, 2013/Thurs., June 6, 2013 (Regional T/S/D + National T/S/D) 

ITA Regional Ranking Chairs 

* National:
 Andrew Girard (Carnegie Mellon)
Northeast: Curt Speerschneider (Skidmore)
Atlantic South: Patrick Catullo (Mary Washington)
Central: Mark Murphy (Kalamazoo)
West: John Hein (Whitman)


Note: The ITA Rankings are separate from the NCAA selection process and have no bearing on selection to the NCAA Division III Championship field.
Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: