May 3, 2012 - Men's Division III Central
Division III Men - Central
Administered by the ITA
May 3, 2012

Note: The ITA Rankings are separate from the NCAA selection process and have no bearing on selection to the NCAA Division III Championship field.

Rank School
1 Kenyon College
2 Washington University
3 Case Western Reserve University
4 Gustavus Adolphus College
5 Denison University
5 DePauw University
7 University of Chicago
8 Kalamazoo College
9 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
10 Carleton College
11 Luther College
12 Wheaton
13 Coe College
14 Grinnell College
15 Elmhurst College
16 St Olaf College
17 Carthage College
18 St Thomas University
Rank Player School
1 Adam Putterman Washington University
2 Paul Burgin Kenyon College
3 Amrik Donkena Gustavus Adolphus
4 Michael Razumovsky Kenyon College
5 Tom Cawood Denison University
6 Will Drougas Case Western Reserve
7 Mya Smith-Dennis Gustavus Adolphus University
8 Sam Miles DePauw University
8 Scott Sundstrom Luther College
10 Nate Eddy Kalamazoo College
11 Fabrico Moncada St John's University
12 Ryan Kreis Lake Forest College
13 CJ Williams Kenyon College
14 Mark Denenfeld Kalamazoo College
15 Noah Sprinkel Coe College
16 Byron Balkin University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
17 Alex Harbert Elmhurst College
18 Jeff Lotz Carthage College
19 Taylor Johnson Wheaton College
20 Nick Garcia Dubuque University
21 Patrick Cole Allegheny College
22 Troy Brinker University of Chicago
23 Nick Piotrowski University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
24 Gary Parizher Washington University
25 Sean Carr Case Western Reserve
26 Victor Khristenko Coe College
Rank Team School
1 Amrik Donkena/Mya Smith-Dennis Gustavus Adolphus
2 John Healey/Kyle Gerber Case Western Reserve
3 Adam Putterman/Ross Putterman Washington University
4 Troy Brinker/Jan Stefanski University of Chicago
4 Jeff Lotz/Daneric Hazelman Carthage College
6 Byron Balkin/Mitch Osborne University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
7 Eric Hubbard/David Moss DePauw University
8 Tyler Cempre/Matt McErlean Denison University
9 Nate Eddy/Mark Denenfeld Kalamazoo College
10 Bobby Brooks/Kevin Lewis University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
11 Michael Razumuovsky/CJ Williams Kenyon College
12 Scott Sundstrom/Ramesh Kharki Luther College
13 Nick Garcia/Andrew Sheedy University of Dubuque
14 Alex Habert/Will Jung Elmhurst College
15 Chris Kuna/Joey Minear University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
16 John Wright/Andy Cantina St Olaf College
17 Mike Lunka/Bobby Steingraeber St Mary's University
18 Peter Dunn/Paul Cooper Carleton College
19 Jordan Williams/ Josh Ward Wheaton College
20 Brian Piotrowski/Brian Sorich Illinois Wesleyan
21 Joey Frank/Mike Kathary Ohio Northern University
22 Sean Carr/Richard Brunsting Case Western Reserve
Additional Information