2009-10 NCAA Division III Men's Rankings

Campbells_Super_Small 

*Complete 2008-09 NCAA Division III Men's Rankings*

2009-10 NCAA Division III Men's Rankings

 

Nov. 5 (PS)

Mar. 2

Mar. 16

Mar. 30

Apr. 13

Apr. 29

June 10
(Final)

National 

 National

National

 National

 National

 National

National

 National

Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

 N/A

 Atlantic South

N/A

 Atlantic South

Atlantic South

 Atlantic South

Central

 Central

 N/A

 Central

N/A

 Central

Central

 Central

Northeast

 Northeast

 N/A

 Northeast

 N/A

 Northeast

Northeast

Northeast

West

West

N/A

West

N/A

West 

West

West



***Division III Rankings Criteria***
***Division III Rankings Committee Structure & Responsibilities**

2009-10 Ranking Dates

Report Date / Release Date

 - Thurs, October 29, 2009/Thurs, November 5, 2009 (Reg.Team/S/D,National Team)
 - Tues, February 23, 2010/Tues, March 02, 2010 (National Team)
 - Tues, March 9, 2010/Tues, March 16, 2010 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Tues, March 23, 2010/Tues, March 30, 2010 (National Team) 
 - Tues, April 06, 2010/Tues, April 13, 2010 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Thurs, April 22, 2010/Thur, April 29, 2010 (Reg.T/S/D, Natonal Team)
 - Sun, May 9 (Must have all results entered by 10 p.m. (Eastern Time) for NCAA selection purposes)
 - Thurs, May 27, 2010/Thur, June 10, 2010 (Final Reg.T/S/D,National T/S/D) 

ITA Regional Ranking Chairs
* National: Dave Schwarz (Middlebury) & John Browning (Emory)
Northeast: Paul Gastonguay (Bates)
Atlantic South: John Browning (Emory)
Central: Eric Rodgers (COE college)
West: Ben Belletto (Pomona-Pitzer)


Note: The ITA Rankings are separate from the NCAA selection process and have no bearing on selection to the NCAA Division III Championship field.
Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: