2008-09 Junior/Community College Women's Rankings_5.22.09

NJCAA Women's National Rankings
Administered by the ITA
May 22, 2009

Rank School
1 Lee College
2 Hillsborough Community College
3 Tyler Junior College
4 Florida Community College
5 Collin County Community College
6 Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
7 North Central Texas College
8 Cowley County Community College
9 Temple College
10 Meridian Community College
11 Seminole State Community College
12 Grand Rapids Community College
13 St. Petersburg College
14 University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
15 Barton County Community College
16 Eastern Arizona College
17 Glendale Community College
18 Pima Community College
19 Snead State Community College
20 Hinds Community College
21 Seward County Community College
22 Lewis & Clark Community College
23 Kalamazoo Valley Community College
24 Marion Military Institute
25 Jones County Junior College
Rank Player School
1 Jillian O’Neill Hillsborough Community College
2 Monika Lalewicz Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
3 Olivia Howlett Hillsborough Community College
4 Nadia Lee Lee College
5 Barbara Oliviera Seminole State Community College
6 Anna Vavrik Meridian Community College
7 Adrijana Pavolic Cowley County Community College
8 Deballah Ghezylene    Barton County
9 Madeline Johnson St. Petersburg College
10 Lorraine Favoretto Laredo Community College
11 Iris Rendon Tyler Junior College
12 Melanie Viriyapunt Eastern Arizona College
13 Daria Erogova                     Hinds County
14 Claudia Aguilar Lewis & Clark
15 Alex Glebova Florida Community College
16 Bethania Laan Central Florida Community College
17 Ashlea Baker Temple College
18 Anehla Pehlic Glendale Community College
19 Stephanie (Stevie) Fortney Kalamazoo Valley
20 Rachel Rossi Marion Military Institute
21 Stanislava Harvanova         Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
22 Courtney Cobb Collin County Community College
23 Arina Yakovtseva Florida Community College
24 Callie Woerner Collin County Community College
25 Cimen Soy North Central Texas College
26 Anna Zurek Tyler Junior College
27 Alejandra Gamboa Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
28 Jessica Montemayor Cowley County Community College
29 Frederique Sunstrum Lee College
30 Kate Mazackova Central Florida Community College
31 Raven Lewis Temple College
32 Dania Navarro St. Petersburg College
33 Cassandra Klebler Seminole State Community College
34 Flavia Picano Laredo Community College
35 Fabiola Wisnewski                Seward County
36 Calisia Reed                        Barton County
37 Tamra Bryson                      Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
38 Amanda Pettey Oakland Community College
39 Nicole TenBrink Grand Rapids Community College
40 Aline Ferreira                     Hinds County
41 Maria Andrade Cecil College
42 Kelly Sterling Meridian Community College
43 Julie Konwinski Grand Rapids Community College
44 Audrey Hernandez Lee College
45 Sureena Weir Tyler Junior College
46 Chad’e Scott Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
47 Courtney Spafford Hillsborough Community College
48 Lara Hijbeek Florida Community College
49 Marie Liwuslili Collin County Community College
50 Ashton Hartley                    Meridian Community College
51 Jamie Blackim                     Cowley County
52 Katherine Kelly North Central Texas College
53 Giannina Mulky Eastern Arizona
54 Hagar Caro Tyler Junior College
55 Gina Solis Collin County Community College
56 Cevannah Cox Snead State College
56 * Julie Kerr Glendale Community College
57 Charlotte Delvaux                Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
58 Taylor Miller Marion Military Institute
59 Chelsey Lynn Florida Community College
60 Jo’Vonna Gaines North Central Texas College
61 Chelsea Creed Lee College
62 Valerie Stevens                    Seward County
63 Laure Bassi Hillsborough Community College
64 Katy Shoptaugh                   Meridian Community College
65 Chelsea Smith Seminole State Community College
66 Shea Schmidt                      Barton County
67 Cynthia Sands Pima Community College
68 Kelsey Harness Kalamazoo Valley
69 Reese Hall Temple College 
70 Julianna Boas                      Seward County
71 Lindsey Bohne Eastern Arizona College
72 Leticia Tomb St. Pete College
73 Carrie Dixon Young Harris College
74 Emily Marinelli Oakland Community College
75 Calli Robinson Abraham Baldwin Agri. College
76 Francesca Bassoo Lee College
77 Fatma Kuzu Collin County Comm. College
78 Jessica McAtee Florida Community College
79 Casey Bulls Tyler Jr. College
80 Elle Martin North Central Texas College
81 Ashley Albro Hillsborough Community College
82 Anna Lobnitz Temple College
83 Michelle Feenstra Grand Rapids Community College
84 Brittany Osborn North Central Texas College
85 Shawna Pohlers                   Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
86 Joanna Torres Seminole St.
87 Sherika Trader                    Hinds County
88 Kesha McConha-Schultz Kalamazoo Valley
89 Vanessa Simoski Oakland Community College
90 Madelyn Lumpkin Tyler Jr. College
91 Brittany Tobin Collin County Community College
92 Hyungh Huong Lee College
93 Brittney Bowden Hillsborough Community College
94 Arianna Lopez Florida Community College
95 Julie Mermis                       Barton County
96 Ali Brackey Pima Community College
97 Kelly Bush Central Florida C.C.
98 Tara Beacham St. Pete College
99 Brittany Johnson Kalamazoo Valley
100 Lindsay Farmer Grand Rapids Community College
       * Administrative Error
Rank Team School
1 O’Neill /Howlett Hillsborough Community College
2 Lee /Hernandez Lee College
3 Lalewicz /Gamboa Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
4 Rendon /Zurek Tyler Junior College
5 Favoretto /Picano Laredo Community College
6 Oliviera /Klebler Seminole State Community College
7 Laan /Mazackova Central Florida Community College
8 Baker/Lewis Temple College
9 Vavrik/Sterling             Meridian Community College
10 Montemayor /Blackim Cowley County Community College
11 Johnson /Navarro St. Petersburg College
12 Aguilar/Madas Lewis & Clark Community College
13 Glebova /McAtee Florida Community College
14 Ghezylene/Reid              Barton County
15 Erogova/Ferreira            HindsCounty
16 Woerner/Liwuslili Collin County Community College
17 Viriyapunt/Bohne Eastern Arizona College
18 Kelly/Soy North Central Texas College
19 McCullough/Bryson           Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
20 Cox/Bohlman Snead State Community College
21 Wisnewski/Stevens           Seward County
22 Fortney/Diebold Kalamazoo Valley
23 Pehlic/Lively Glendale Community College
24 TenBrink/Feenstra Grand Rapids Community College
25 Rossi/Miller Marion Military Institute
26 Bassoo/Sunstrum Lee College
27 Yakovtseva/Hijbeek Florida Community College
28 Caro/Weir Tyler Jr. College
29 Pavlovic/Stevens            Cowley County
30 Scott/Robinson Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
31 McRae/Tobin Collin County Community College
32 Spafford/Bowden Hillsborough Community College
33 Harvanova/Pohlers           Univ. Arkansas-Ft. Smith
34 Shoptaugh/Hartley          Meridian Community College
35 Tomb/Beacham St. Petersburg College
36 Trader/Melton Hinds Community College
37 Armenta/Hall Temple College
38 Harness/McConaha-Schultz Kalamazoo Valley
39 Lynn/Lopez Florida Community College-Jacksonville
40 Gaines/Martin North Central Texas College
Additional Information