2008-09 NCAA Division III Women's Tennis Rankings

Campbells_Super_Small 

 

National

Atlantic South

Central

Northeast

West

Release

November 6 (PS) 

 National

Atlantic South

 Central

Northeast

West

 Release

March 3

 National

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

 Release

March 17

 National

Atlantic South

 Central

Northeast

West

Release

March 31

National

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

Release

April 14

 National

Atlantic South

 Central

 Northeast

West 

Release 

May 1

National

Atlantic South

Central

Northeast

West

Release

June 9

National

Atlantic South

Central

Northeast

West

Release



2008-09 Ranking Dates

Report Date / Release Date

 - Thurs, October 30, 2008/Thurs, November 6, 2008 (Reg.Team/S/D,National Team)
 - Tues, February 24, 2009/Tues, March 03, 2009 (National Team)
 - Tues, March 10, 2009/Tues, March 17, 2009 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Tues, March 24, 2009/Tues, March 31, 2009 (National Team)
 - Tues, April 07, 2009/Tues, April 14, 2009 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Mon, April 27, 2009/Fri, May 1, 2009 (Reg.T/S/D, Natonal Team)
 - Thurs, May 28, 2009/Tues., June 09, 2009 (Final Reg.T/S/D,National T/S/D)

ITA Regional Ranking Chairs
* National: Andrew Girard (Carnegie Mellon)
Northeast: Curt Speerschneider (Skidmore)
Atlantic South: Patrick Catullo (Mary Washington)
Central: Constantine Ananiadis (Oberlin)
West: Ann Lebedeff (Pomona-Pitzer)

June 4, 2008 (Final)
National
Regional:    Atlantic South    Central    Northeast    West


Note: The ITA Rankings are separate from the NCAA selection process and have no bearing on selection to the NCAA Division III Championship field.

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: