2008-09 NCAA Division III Men's Tennis Rankings

Campbells_Super_Small 

 

National

Atlantic South

Central

Northeast

West

Release

November 6 (PS) 

 National

Atlantic South

 Central

 Northeast

 West

 Release

March 3

 National

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

 N/A

 Release

March 17

 National

 Atlantic South

 Central

 Northeast

 West

 Release

March 31

 National

 N/A

 N/A

 Northeast

 N/A

Release

April 14

National

Atlantic South

Central 

Northeast 

 West

 Release

May 1

National

Atlantic South 

Central 

Northeast 

West 

Release 

June 9

National 

Atlantic South 

Central 

Northeast 

West 

Release 



2008-09 Ranking Dates

Report Date / Release Date

 - Thurs, October 30, 2008/Thurs, November 6, 2008 (Reg.Team/S/D,National Team)
 - Tues, February 24, 2009/Tues, March 03, 2009 (National Team)
 - Tues, March 10, 2009/Tues, March 17, 2009 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Tues, March 24, 2009/Tues, March31, 2009 (National Team)
 - Tues, April 07, 2009/Tues, April 14, 2009 (Reg.Team/S/D, National Team)
 - Mon, April 27, 2009/Fri, May 1, 2009 (Reg.T/S/D, Natonal Team)
 - Thurs, May 28, 2009/Tues., June 09, 2009 (Final Reg.T/S/D,National T/S/D)
 


ITA Regional Ranking Chairs
* National: Dave Schwarz (Middlebury)& John Browning (Emory)
Northeast: Paul Gastonguay (Bates)
Atlantic South: John Browning (Emory)
Central: Eric Rodgers (COE college)
West: Ben Belletto (Pomona-Pitzer)


June 4, 2008 (FINAL)
National
Regional: Atlantic South    Central    Northeast    West
 

Note: The ITA Rankings are separate from the NCAA selection process and have no bearing on selection to the NCAA Division III Championship field.
Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts



  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!
    Email: