Staff Directory

directory

174 Tamarack Circle
Skillman, NJ 08558-2021

Phone: 1-888-810-4412

Website: www.ITAtennis.com



Administration
Staff Email
Phone

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer

timothy.russell@itatennis.com
602-687-6421
Erica Perkins Jasper
Chief Operating Officer

epjasper@itatennis.com
602-687-6371
Kip Sullivan
Director of Business Administration

ksullivan@itatennis.com
602-687-6375

Rachel Dagen
Assistant to the CEO & Special Projects Coordinator

rdagen@itatennis.com
602-687-6280
Championships
Staff Email
Phone
Cory Brooks

Director of Championships

 

cbrooks@itatennis.com

 

602-687-6376

Wes Beaullieu

Championships Coordinator

 

wbeaullieu@itatennis.com

 

602-687-6383

Chris Eriksson
Championships & Rankings Coordinator

ceriksson@itatennis.com
602-687-6381
Communications
Staff Email
Phone
Dan Johnson
Director of Communications

djohnson@itatennis.com
602-687-6379
Laura Schuessler
Coordinator of New Media

lschuessler@itatennis.com
602-687-6378
Membership
Staff Email
Phone
Mary Edman
Membership Coordinator

medman@itatennis.com
602-687-6367
ITA Officials
Staff Email
Phone



officials@itatennis.com
602-687-6286


Additional Information