Staff Directory

 

174 Tamarack Circle
Skillman, NJ 08558-2021

Phone: (609) 497-6920
Fax: (609) 497-9586

Email: ITA@ITAtennis.com
Website: www.ITAtennis.com


Staff Email
Phone

Tim Russell
Chief Executive Officer


609-497-6920

Angel Prinos
Associate Director & COO

aprinos@itatennis.com 609-497-6924
Erica Perkins Jasper
Chief Operating Officer

epjasper@itatennis.com
505-508-0367
Cory Brooks

Director of Events and Championships

 

cbrooks@itatennis.com

 

609-851-8454

David Drucker
Events and Championships Assistant

drucker@itatennis.com
609-497-6922

Lynn Flannery
Convention & Business Administrator and
Special Assistant to the Executive Director


lflannery@itatennis.com


609-497-6925

Ben Kelly
Media/Web Manager

bkelly@itatennis.com
609-497-6921

Jaime Kenney
Director of Member Programs‚Äč

jkenney@itatennis.com
609-497-6920
Tom Loughrey
Media/Rankings Manager

tloughrey@itatennis.com 609-638-4952

Michael Sing
IT/Tech Support

msing@itatennis.com 609-497-6922


Additional Information