Women’s Division I Operating Committee
Women’s Division I Operating Committee

The ITA Operating Committees consist of current ITA Board of Director members (indicated by *), elected regional representatives (**) and current chairs for ITA National Tournaments (***).

Jamie Ashworth, Duke University**
Bob Dallis, Dartmouth College**
Michelle Dasso, University of Illinois*
D.J. Gurule, Gonzaga University (Ex-Officio)
Erica Jasper, University of New Mexico 
Brian Kalbas, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill*
Nicole Kenneally, University of Colorado* (Assoc. Chair)
Betsy Kuhle, Western Michigan University**
Lin Loring, Indiana University***
Jenny Mainz, University of Alabama**
Sheila McInerney, Arizona State University* (Chair)
David Mullins, University of Oklahoma**
Michael Patrick, Univ. of Tennessee-Knoxville**
Sherri Stephens, University of San Diego***
Roland Thornqvist, University of Florida**
Terry Ann Zawacki-Woods, Virginia Tech**


Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts

  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!