Men's Division I Operating Committee

Men’s Division I Operating Committee
The ITA Operating Committees consist of: current ITA Board of Director members (indicated by *), elected regional representatives (**) and current chairs for ITA National Tournaments (***).

Robert Bayliss, University of Notre Dame*

Brian Boland, University of Virginia**
Tony Bresky, Wake Forest University**
Brad Dancer, University of Illinois**
Kent DeMars, Univ. of South Carolina, Retired*
Steve Denton, Texas A&M University*
David Fish, Harvard University*
Dwayne Hultquist, Florida State University
Trevor Kronemann, Univ. of California-Irvine*
Carl Neufeld, Southern Methodist University**
Per Nilsson, Mississippi State Univ.
Billy Pate, Princeton University* (Chair)
Bill Richards, Ball State University* (Associate Chair)
John Roddick, University of Oklahoma*
Jay Udwadia, Oklahoma State University** 
Vince Westbrook, University of Tulsa***
Danny Westerman, University of Denver**
Peter Wright, University of California-Berkeley**

Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts

  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!