ITA Ethics and Infractions Committee
ITA Ethics and Infractions Committee

Bob Bayliss, University of Notre Dame (Co-Chair)
Sheila McInerney, Arizona State University (Co-Chair)
Matt Anger, University of Washington
Tony Bresky, Wake Forest University
John Bryant, Southwest Baptist University
Kathy Campbell, Vassar College
Christine Davis, Smith College
Ann Lebedeff, Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Geoff Macdonald, Vanderbilt University


Additional Information
  • Coaches Workspace
  • Players in the Pros
  • ITA Advantage - Member Discounts

  • Subscribe to the ITA Newsletter!